Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very comfortable and Freindly atmosphere

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The Position of the Hotel and the Bistro, food was great we loved the style of the hotel I love round building:)
Cons: The hotel may need to be updated and a bigger size lift
Location: The location was very central, we were able to walk to the City centre shop and also walk to and from the Suncorp Stadium,
The hotel and staff were very friendly and welcoming, Hotel itself may do with a uplift but apart from that we enjoyed our stay, the position of the Hotel was excellent and the set up with the Bistro at the Hotel was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

L'hotel è abbastanza centrale

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: La posizione ed il silenzio
Cons: Il bagno in camera è da rifare e sostituire ...
Location: L'hotel è abbastanza in centro noi abbiamo attraversato il mall centrale ma non avevamo questo interesse.
Ci siamo stati solo una notte abbiamo fatto un giro per il centro che si raggiunge in 10 minuti. Tutti gli shopping center sono simili stessi nomi e stesse Marche e tutti in sale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds. uk

Nice hotel 2 mins from city centre

Posted May 25, 2015
Great basic hotel as a base for exploring the Brisbane area. 2 mins walk to the city centre. Easy access for driving in and out of the city. Comfy clean room, with a fridge and kettle. Only down side was not much storage room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to downtown

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: - Free Wifi - Quiet
Cons: - Breakfast options
Good and cheap hotel close to Brisbane downtown and to the Roma Train Station. 20-min walk to the South Bank (Museum, Convention Center, QUT). Room clean with tea/coffee and TV. View from my room was not great (Parking structure). Restaurant at the ground floor, but breakfast was overpriced for what was available. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mackay

Handy to the mall just a short walk

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: it was clean and tidy and staff were very helpful and the fact you did not have to go far to have a meal there meals were very tasty.
Cons: If anything would be to up date the foyer and to replace the carpets
Location: good location
close to the Hospital and Doctors and walking distance to trains and mall and free busses out front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, nice location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Weekend trip for wedding. Staff friendly and helpful. Room basic and clean. Good price, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Left a lot to be desired

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, close to the city. Had to pay extra $10 for parking. Bed was very comfortable. Room was a little old and dated. Bathroom left a lot to be desired with the taps located outside of the screen doors so you had to open them and step out to adjust the water temperature and they used toilet tissues instead of toilet paper which isn't pleasant. Paid $129 for a night so wasn't budget price but got budget room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from South Africa

Perfect for a short business trip

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic friendly staff, especially the young lady on reception who lent me a power adapter for a few days - thank you again!