Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in der City gelegen

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Innenstadt von Brisbane. Die Haupteinkaufsstraße (Queen Street) liegt nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Obwohl sehr früh am Vormittag anreisten, konnte uns bereits ein Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sodass wir fast den ganzen Tag Zeit hatten, um Brisbane zu erkunden. Durch einen schweren Sturm mit Hagelschauer Ende November war es leider nicht möglich, den im Dachgeschoss befindlichen Swimmingpool zu nutzen, weil gesperrt. Das fanden wir schade, aber nachvollziehbar. Unser Zimmer war ausreichend groß, sauber und unser Blick aus dem Fenster aus dem 13. Stock fiel auf die Kirche (mit Hochzeitspaar, das am 29.11. geheiratet hat). Der Frühstücksraum war, wie die meisten Räumlichkeiten in Australien, ordentlich heruntergekühlt und wir mussten uns schon genau umsehen, um einen Platz zu finden, an dem die Servietten nicht von der Klimaanlage vom Tisch geweht wurde. Das Frühstücksbuffet war international großartig, insbesondere hervorzuheben war, wie ich fand, das tolle Angebot an frischem Obst. Das Auschecken lief ebenso professionell und entspannt ab, wie das Einchecken am Tage zuvor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - no free Wi-Fi except in the lobby!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was very nice and food good
Cons: Free Wi-Fi in the rooms
Hotel was centrally located, clean and staff very helpful, however this is the only hotel that we have stayed in as part of our trip that didn't include free Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Coolum

Excellent location to CBD and Southbank

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff customer service
Location: So close to the Queens Street Mall and to Southbank/QPac
Hotel is fantastically located, great facilities but staff need to be refreshed on the meaning of customer service - mainly reception and the bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter VBfrom Melbourne

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at the Pullman, they looked after us very well. Beds very comfortable! Valet service excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PeterVBfrom Melbourne

Very Comfortable Beds

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went up for the Bridge to Brisbane run, the beds were very comfortable so recovery was great. Didn't have time to check out facilities (gym, pool etc) but the Reception Service was very good, the Valet service was excellent, even had the car ready for us even though we hadn't called them! Only minor complaint is the quality of the toilet paper, for a 4-5 star hotel they should have better quality toilet paper!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by phill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great location to mall and transport.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We stayed for two nights. Great location to the mall walking distance and bus satin. Train a couple of min walk up the street. . Staff very helpful arranged everything we asked for quickly including early checkin, car hire, and even toothbrushes. We had breakfast included which was good. Building is looking tired but had everything we needed. Would stay here again. Very popular for footy nights. One tip fill out express check out as the lines te next day were long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect for our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robb64from Brisbane

Pillows

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
From my experience all the hotel lacked was a pillow menu. The dinner u enjoyed was great. The checkout was fast and painless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com