Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, tidy and self-sufficient.
Clean, tidy and self-sufficient. The kitchen amenities were clean. Close to supermarket, DVD store and CBD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from t

Great location, minor problems

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel and i really wanted to like it. The staff were friendly and helpful from the get go and then after check in minor cracks in the experience appeared. Despite being told the wifi would ne out for a day at the most it was out for my entire trip and then there were problems with the flushing of the room toilet and the workings of the dryer. Other than that thr room was superb with personal parking, foxtel (some channels), clean room with everything you need and only walking distance to the city and valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from London

Good central location.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Location Size of apartment Free wifi
Cons: Could do with a deep clean especially in the bathroom.
Spacious apartment in a good location. Had a great view too. The only downside was that it was not spotlessly clean. But it was ok enough for my 2 night stay. The staff were very helpful as well. Would consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Perth

As close to Brisbane as you can get!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The price and distance to city center
Location: A slight walk to the city center and Southbank
8 Days 7 Nights, over long weekend, no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Comfortable apartment

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay - nice central location. More effort is required to clean the apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill from Sydney

Visit to Brisbane

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Pool, security and carpark Apartment was nice size
Cons: No air conditioning in bedroom
Location: Restaurants along river shops not far
Apartment is close to most things in Brisbane walk down Wharf Street to lots of restaurants. Apartment was fine, pool was great, clean and partly undercover which was great in hot weather. Very secure car park and apartment. Had a great balcony - no air con in bedroom but fan ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trevor from Ingham

excellent location -rail and CBD -walk to city

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean rooms-located close to woolworths -bakery and liquor outletl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Perth

Republic Apartments

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was perfect for our family of four. It was clean with a good lay out and the t.v and wi-fi were excellent. We were unlucky that the pool and spa were closed for renovations as the kids love to swim and that was a factor in choosing the apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sir Clicks

Great value, great location!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I rented the 2 bedroom apartment for a 2 night stay in Brisbane, for my wife and I, and another couple we were traveling with. The location was great, it was a short walk to Brisbane's China Town, and a short drive to the shopping/food district. The room was on a higher floor and had spectacular views of the city and some bridges from the enormous balcony. The apartment was older, it didn't feel incredibly clean, in fact, i found hair in the sheets when getting ready to sleep that night. Looking past that, everything else was perfect. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and it was close to a market to stock up on supplies for the rest of the trip. Overall, i recommend this place and would stay here again in a heartbeat.