Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Size of room
Cons: More Milk
Location: Walking distance to Southbank
1st time staying at Southbank and the Hotel was very convenient for all the attractions, restaurants and the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and close to South Bank.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Close to South Bank.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Exhibition Centre
Only there for a little while but suited our purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arttreesintheriver from South australia

Easy access with car

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Could easily spend a week here. Easy access to Appartments and garage. The ground floor cafe has friendly service and good food. Appartments reception is helpful and they are not stingy with wifi access. I recommend a visit to the art gallery or museum while there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deanee from Sydney

Handy Location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy walk to Suncorp Stadium.
3 out of 5
by Jan from New Zealand

Good location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Clean , tidy and easy to get to - friendly staff.
Cons: Free car parking if the site has few people booked in.
Location: Amazing facilities on South Bank - easy and safe
Site was good, however arriving anzac day limited facilities were available. parking had to be an extra cost, but the place was not busy, so bit unfair. Apartment was on Side of rail system. Rail Noise was non existant due to glazing, however this meant the deck was not open to the air and felt a bit claustrophobic.Air conditioning hiccups as it kept kicking out. However overall a nice time spent there - but would suggest if you want to use your deck and have doors open, get a room on opposite side of the building. Considering it was not busy that weekend, it would have been more pleasing to have been given a room on the other side of the building, away from the rail system - however being a holiday we could not address as office was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happy traveller from New Zealand

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was comfortable. well presented premises and helpful friendly staff. The room was clean and tidy. Would stay again when in Brisbane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robyn from S E Qld

Well-located

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy walk to South Bank and the train station, as well as the citycat. Gives you lots of options. We parked the car (very reasonable rate) and entirely used public transport. Easy walk to the interesting West End neighbourhood via Peel Street. it was simple to catch the train to Fortitude Valley for dinner too. But please, supply some coffee mugs! Those dinky little tea cups not enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nat from australia

Nice hotel, clean with all the amenities required

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location and setup
Happy experience, very suitable for all my needs during my stay