Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick, Qld

Very good location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, parking.
The Summit apartments are clean and comfortable with plenty of parking underground. The location is good if you want to walk into the city or to Suncorp Stadium (about 30 minutes away). Staff are friendly. We stayed overnight in order to catch an overseas flight the next morning and the apartment was just right for us. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Blackburn, Lancashire.

Good holiday!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very good experience, would recommend to friends. Brilliant clothes washing facilities.
1 out of 5
by Tanya from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: They overbooked so we were sent to another hotel that was further away from the venue we wanted to walk to.
Pretty sure the hotel they sent us to was a down grade. Not happy at all!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ka Wai from Hong Kong

budget travel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
fairly good in location, decent for budget travel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hotelausstattung aus den 80gern

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Bilder prüfen
Location: Im Financial District, nah zum Zentrum. In der Nähe ist ein Park.
Zimmerausstattung und Bilder bei Expedia wichen stark voneinander ab. Wir hatten Angst, dass die Küche auseinanderfällt. Auf das Sofa wollten wir uns lieber nicht setzen, so vergammelt wie es war. Gegen das Bett (Klappbett) konnten wir allerdings nichts machen. Der Gestank im Zimmer ähnelte dem von Erbrochenem. Die Klimaanlage konnte dagegen leider nichts ausrichten. Bad war soweit sauber und ganz im DDR-Style gehalten. Einzig der Service war zufriedenstellend. Wir bekamen gute Tipps für Brisbane, den kostenlosen Bus und das Auto durften wir in der Garage noch bis zum Nachmittag (Check Out war 10 Uhr) stehen lassen. Für das Geld haben wir in Queensland schon deutlich bessere Zimmer bekommen. Und davon gab es auf den 2.600 km jede Menge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aldo from buderim

bris vegas hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
very old inside, free internet slow and unreliable
4 out of 5
by Bernie

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to St. Andrews Hospital
Cons: Not close to Restaurants, shops
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by LARKIN from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Beds and linen perfect
Cons: Air conditioner put our very little cool air, very hot day & night, unit noisy from hospital next door, making sleeping uncomfortable.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Front deskfriendlygreat; Cleanliness: Spick and span; A really great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

高台にある展望の良いホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: 部屋からの展望(シティー夜景) 徒歩でのシティー観光ができる
Location: メインのショッピングモールまで徒歩で行ける。 オーストラリアについて学べる博物館。 川沿いの散歩。
駅に近く、公園もすぐ近くにあり環境素晴らしい❗ ショッピングにも徒歩で出掛けられるホテルです。 川を渡れば子供連れのひとにはお薦めのミュージアムがありまず。 ただ、高台にあるので出掛けた後、坂道が少し辛くなります。