Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Beautiful hotel in the CBD

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was amazing, but the air cond didn't work properly and it too noisy. Over all it was very nice and fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lismore, NSW

Excellent in all respects.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: My only problem was that the lighting was too dim to read
Great location, service & comfortable room. Every thing was great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Quiet stay near the heart of Brisbane

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Watermark Hotel in Brisbane. Room was clean (although on the smaller side) and our bathroom had been recently renovated in a very slick modern style. Free wifi and a view of Roma park were great pluses. We did room service for breakfast one morning and were very pleased with the punctual, quality service! Parking is an extra fee of $17 a day but it is worth it for the security in the underground secure parkade. There is a free city bus that goes straight downtown to Queen street every 10mins. It is very easy to navigate and it's only 5-10mins to get downtown and appx 15mins bus ride back to the hotel. The only concern would be a halfway house situated right next to the hotel but a part from that our experience was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Amazing, thank you very much

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: all of it :)
Cons: When leaving the garage, it was a small confusion of how to get out. The button that had to be pressed, was placed in a too high location.
Location: Short cabride into the CBD, and nice cafés nearby.
Had a great stay with friends as we went to Brisbane for a concert. Not too far away from the city, but enough to minimize the noise we'd otherwise have had to endure at a CBD hostel. Kind greetings when we arrived to the hotel, and friendly goodbyes as we left. I'm definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caloundra

Great location walk to Suncorp Stadium

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location to the stadium
Friendly staff and the room was spacious, comfortable and clean. My second stay and was not disappointed again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, worth the stars

Posted May 12, 2015
Everything about this stay was enjoyable. The only critique is that the menu could improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mel

A good business hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Close to Cbd and you walk to the main areas in 20 mins. Also serviced by a free bus. The spring hill loop. Cafes and restaurants located on boundary street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel but slightly difficult access to centre

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very nice hotel and room Staff very helpful Only drawback is the access to city centre It's a good 15 min walk to city centre There is a free bus from just outside the hotel mon- fri but weekends will be a struggle especially if older Also no shops anywhere nearby so will have to bring stuff from city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toowoomba qld

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Wotif
We upgraded to a newly refurbished king room and were glad we did. Good value for little extra. Room decor was excellent. Stylish and practical.we hate being in busy cities so lovely room made our experience a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Compfy bed

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Wotif
I fell asleep as soon as I layed on bed I think soft drink should be free