Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qld

Lovely hotel close to cbd

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The staff were awesome - they couldn't do enough for us! Super friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pool. Little bit of a walk to the city, but worth it. Definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Enjoyed our brief stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We needed somewhere to call home while not at home and the accomodation met all our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff were awesome, Brisbane had a massive storm the day before, but they had cleaned up very well. Room was nice & comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenfrom Brisbane, Australia

Comfy Beds

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very comfortable stay, but was disappointed that could not access bar and restaurant, due to pre arranged booking by others and i was not informed by staff before arrival. Other friends who booked there were in the same situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamelafrom NSW

Great room,

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, clean and comfortable room, quiet. Great welcome at reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice room

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: beautiful beds and linen, lovely staff
Cons: better lifts, room service 24 hrs and not for 4 hrs only, free parking
Nice location, close to city, not a lot open in surrounding areas on Sunday for breakfast, had to look a bit further afield,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Toowoomba

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel Service was good.But promised room overlooking brissy and roma st parkland but got one at back of hotel overlooking lane way and 3 boarding houses which were loud on a sat night and a constant flow of people there all night.Cannot complain about the service as they tried to rectify the situation but couldnt as they were fully booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynfrom Melbourne

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our star. Room clean and comfortable. Disappointed in the cost of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Principalvfrom Uk

In need of refurb

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was very disappointing. We had booked 2 nts and would have cancelled both but we had pre-paid so had to stay at least one night. Some of the hotel has been done up but our room had not. The room was tired and depressing. Our balcony had next doors a/c unit on our balcony which was noisy all night. We explained we were disappointed with the room and they did show us another room but then wanted to charge us another 30 dollars a night! We negotiated them done to 15 dollars but felt we were being ripped off. The breakfast was good and the public areas ok but our room was disgusting. It ruined our weekend in Brisbane. I could not recommend this hotel to anyone.