Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

great home away from home

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient central location and free automatic taxi calling service. Bright and pleasant accommodation. Friendly staff.
Location: Near art district, many ethnic restaurants nearby, weekend market on Boundary Street, Coles supermarket 5 mns away, IGA 10 mns down Melbourne Street.
Excellent location in Southbank with may shops and restaurants close by. Comfortable, spacious, clean and well-appointed serviced apartments with balcony, free WiFi, flatscreen TV, iPod dock, tea-making facilities, refrigerator and minibar, microwave, washer and tumble dryer, shared gym and small pool with jacuzzi, sauna and BBQ area. Secure entrance (door code). Very helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Qpac

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Nice and close to what we wanted. I do however like to see the TV from bed and couldn't but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast

Well positioned in relation to getting around.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Refurb bathroom.
Location: Restuarants and the whole of South Bank's facilities.
Nice and comfortable hotel in a great location. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunshine Coast

Great location for Lion King theatre show.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location to theatre. We walked.
Cons: Street address- not easy to find as entrance is in side street
Location: Great restaurants around the corner and easy walk to South Bank.
We had a great stay. Staff went out of their way to assist us. Room was beautifully clean and had facilities for tea/coffee making which pleased us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Queensland, Australia.

Walking distance to city

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: 10 minute walk to city, 5 minute to south bank.
Cons: TV in the room was only about 20"
Location: Great choice of food & bars near by
Good price, good location, no problem with traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Hervey Bay

2 night stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in West End - walk to CBD & Southbank. Clean comfortable, easy check-in and price includes secure parking, which is easier than most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NSW

Just right!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Locality and ease
Cons: parking a little cumbersome, bathroom reno
Location: close to south bank and the city, lots of restaurants
The staff were friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean. Hotel is a little dated and the photo's did not really match the actual hotel however all in all there was nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Starfrom Singapore

Well located but studio is small, go for 1 bedroom

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stay here before and find the location very convenient. Supermarket opposite, walking distance to South Bank and even Queen's mall. Free parking and wifi. But do pay a little bit more and go for the 1 bedroom. Studio is just a room in a small hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brisbane Convention Centerでの仕事だったので、歩いて5分ちょっとで行けてとても便利でした。周りにはスーパーマーケットやさまざまなカフェやレストランがあり外食には困りません。とても新しいホテルというわけではありませんが、よくメンテナンスがされていて、スタッフもしっかりと対応してくれて満足です。