Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Nice little hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Hard to beat the price. Food, nice laundry, stores, etc. all within minutes of the hotel. Establishment old enough to have character, nice grounds and pool. Staff were competent and pleasant to interact with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with swimming pool

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The staff was very accommodating and very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Nascar Race

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable, staff were ok
Cons: The room in general - old old old
Location: Not too far from the race track
Came to Bristol for the race - the room definitely needs updating - paid a fortune and I'm sure it's because it was race weekend. Have spent a lot less for a lot more. That being said the beds were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, Mi

love locate to bristol track

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: the appearance was nice and the other people that stayed there was very friendly. beds very comfortable.
Cons: frig. in room and correct the key things and update bathroom.
Location: of course Bristol track most important, Cheddard's restaurant, and Holston Lake up 421 short drive beautiful.
loved the restaurant across the street from the hotel, Cheddard's, didnt like that our hotel key expired everyday with a 4 day stay, fire alarm went off at 7am after getting at 4am from track, not the best clean and no privacy to hang on door.and frig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Can't beat this hotel for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel was everything I needed being here on business. Had wireless internet, waffles and coffee for breakfast and a very comfortable bed!! I will be staying again when I go back to the area for another business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

OK for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy....couldn't sleep kicking off and on....
Got a good price on the 2 rooms....clean......beds were comfortable....good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripon, CA

Baymont Bristol VA

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Location: Can't say as we were passing through.
My wife and I rolled in after a long day on the road. The room was ready. The clerk was helpful and knowledgeable. And We slept soundly. Very nice breakfast bar in the lobby. I liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Easy access on/off highway.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Good value. Will stay here on the way home to Texas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disappointed Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, Breakfast was good. Pool was clean.
Cons: House Cleaning staff,
Location: Excellent Location for food, shopping and ect.
On arrival, desk clerk was nice, pleasant but clueless about the hotel. Our room had one bath towel, two hand towels and two wash cloths. The sink was in dire need of Drano or something similar. On our 3rd day the room was not cleaned at all. Several other customers had the same complaint about their room. They did replace the shower curtain after we complained about it being cover with mole. The hotel is located in a good location, I have stayed there for 8 straight years when the hotel was under a different name. I am not sure if I will stay there next summer when I am in the area. I am in the Bristol area at least twice a year as I have family nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Pool was okay
Staff was nice .