Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not for me !

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment building is situated in a very rough neighborhood and definitely not business customers like me will ever stay again. The apartment itself was OK, but must be one of the worst bed I have slept on in ages. You could feel the spring of the mattress pointed at your back. Wifi issues (very slow speed and it keeps kicking you out if there are lots of users on it). The administration is also a bit flimsy with not much effort on customer service. Thus not a place I am going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miss Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ming from Hong Kong

nice apartment

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Quite nice apartment that located in center of Bristol downtown but a little bit worry about the security outside since look like a low level residential area. If you are self driving will be no issues there.Rooms with good condition and provided everything you need. We have 2 great nights there and self cooking with home feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthew from Barra

Lovely time

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely appartments, don't be put off by the area, everyone in the shops over the road were very friendly. One of them gave my mate a free banana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tung from Birmingham

Great apartment for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic, except for my mattress which was pretty old and springy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tyne & Wear

Exceptionally helpful

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: facilities provided.
Cons: a little tired in places.
We were visiting family for a birthday celebration. We usually stay in local hotels however can find this a little awkward with young children in tow - bed times and meal times are not always easy in hotels, Whilst this is not a five star apartment, we found the apartment immaculately clean, and everything we needed was available. Well stocked kitchen for our needs - wine glass & kettle we were all happy. The staff where fabulous - I had plenty of questions before booking, all answered with patience, and our pre arranged late arrival was not an issue. There were a couple of issues with our apartment which I reported, and am sure these will have been sorted before the next arrival. The secure parking was a bonus although a shame it is an additional payment, however would not suggest parking out on the street. We hope to use these facilities again, as it was ideal with a 2year old and three generations staying together. We know Bristol fairly well - so knew the area we were staying, if you are new to Bristol I would suggest you check this out carefully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glenn andrews from sudbury

away for a week and better than any hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
fantastic idea better than eating hotel food all the time, you cook for yourself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great apartments for all

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Pros: The service and the quality of the apartment
Cons: The surrounding area but the city centre is 10 min walk
Location: Not the greatest
A lovely place to stay for the price, the area isn't the nicest but the apartments are second to none and the staff are exceptional. I will be staying here the next time I'm in Bristol.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bristol Serviced Lettings

Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels
Had a horrible stay at these so called 4 star apartments which were anything but. Cheaply fitted out with many appliances not working. Biggest draw back is that they are located in a fairly run down area of Bristol with fast food outlets and groups of very dodgy looking individuals hanging around as your view out, not to mention the noise and traffic. Never again avoid the place if you know whats good for you.