Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay for the money! Convenient location!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: A little bit of sprucing up ( not much).
Location: So much to see and do. The Bater Theater and The Bristol Rhythm and Roots Festival!
The front staff , especially Kylie) was great. She went above and beyond to assist me up check in and to accommodate my requests during the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renefrom chester, Va.

Nice for the price! Rooms have been updated.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice for the price! Near downtown historical town of Abbington. Good place to stay if touring the area and just need place to sleep. Very pleased. Would return if in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Owenfrom NJ

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to 81 with easy access to the highway. While the room looked updated, the bathroom could have been cleanerand there was some dirt on the rug. Somebody should be spot checking housekeeping. Good enough for one night dtay on your way to another destination. Breakfast was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Nashville

Convenient to I-81

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised! Clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Connecticut

best nights sleep

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the Comfort Inn....we had the best nights sleep here! The rooms were clean, staff was very friendly, bed was very comfortable, great location! We would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom New York

Okay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I would not use the shower because it was filthy. Other than that, our stay was ok. Room was clean. Just seemed like the cleaning person did not clean the bathroom, even the floor had stuff on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jackiefrom NJ

not worth thecost

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathtub was nasty, room was either too hot or too cold, the breakfast was not good. The cost of the room was way too high for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
by glenn mathewsfrom abingdon va

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay. Two houseflies and several gnats had taken squatters rights in my room before i got there. When leaving, I told the manager on duty and was assured that the room would be "treated" before it was rented again..... the chair at the desk would not raise to an acceptable height. I mentioned that to the front desk and it was replaced within 15 minutes...good service!