Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germantown, tn

Posted Apr 21, 2015
spent the night here enroute from memphis to harrisonburg, va
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manassas, VA

ok for a good price

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: the price was good
Cons: that rooms are warm when people go into them during the winter months and cool in the summer
Location: Bristol, VA. There is the birth of country music mueseum close by and the doughnut shope right next door.
Our experience was that and we had booked a night here on expedia for a certain amount and then we got to our destination early and we had to pay the same price for a room for the night. Also they said there was a coffee pot in the room and there wasn't and we got there at like 3am and the room was so cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Over all good experience. Great donut shop on one side and a very good restaurant on the other. Beds were clean and house keeping was good at getting us clean towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok for $ 50 bucks

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room beds are very hard though, but ok for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Florida

OK stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Said they had free WiFi but it only worked near the lobby. Rooms were clean just a little worn out. Was close to all the places we wanted to go to and had a nice restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlesfrom Pa

Front desk clerk in pj's

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a room to sleep. On our way from Pa to Ga. I think I woke the front desk attendant who came out from a room behind the counter with his pajama bottoms on. Room cost too much for the condition in my opinion. I shouldnt have had to pay over 50 for it. Otherwise an ok place for a quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholefrom NC

Reasonable

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom New Cumberland

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service. Close to downtown Bristol. Pet friendly. Good place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hazard, KY

Stayed here for a baseball tournament.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location was not in a crowded area and was easy to get in and out of. Very quite.
Cons: Bathtub did not hold water. Child needed a hot bath to help his sore legs but had to settle for a shower.
Location: Lots of things to do in this area. Bristol Speedway about 10 minutes away. Bristol Mall and several other nice places.
Hotel was old but it was adequate for a nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke,VA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clse to where I was going.
Location: Bristol Motor Speedway, Thunder Valley Dragway
Nice no frills room that was clean and cost effective. Toilet was fixed within five minutes of my call to front desk!