Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent home away from home.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the attentiveness of hotel staff. E-mail response is super quick!
Cons: Keeping the supplied electronics up to scratch & modernised would be most beneficial to the property. The little things can make a great improvement.
Our stay was fantastic. The whole process of checking in was quick and easy to follow and everything was well explained! Alderman apartments are perfect city breaks, optimised for couples or small families in particular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. Apartment and location very good. Only the early morning traffic, including the ambulance sirens from the nearby Infirmary, woke us up early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Nottingham

Lovely apartment

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable! Will book this apartment again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable home-from-home

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Really comfortable and nice, had a nice view of a garden in the courtyiward, otherwise very pleasant.
Cons: All the residents seemed to have problems with the front door - the code sporadically would not work.
Location: Close to Cabot Circus (shops, cinema, restaurants etc) makes it vetry convenient, next to bus station, rail station about 10-15mins away by foot.
Was relocated in Bristol due to building work on my house, and this was an excellent alternative to a hotel. The flat was large, clean and comfortable. Location is central - near the bus station and Cabot circus so I can recommend the location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HarHarfrom Reykjavik

Really nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice apartment. 4 stars out of 5. The missing star is because the beds could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tohfrom Singapore

Trip to Bristol

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: Fix the building main entry door lock and the car park entry remote control (blue one).
Location: Close to city centre and convenient to do shopping.
Clean, comfortable and convenient place for a family of 4 short stay. Very close to city centre and easier to walk instead of driving to city centre. Kitchen in apartment is fully equipped and can do your own cooking. The only things that gave a slight problem are the main entry door and the basement car park entry remote control. The building main entry door lock need fixing/replacement as you need to know the trick to open the door even after keying the right code. The car park entry remote control also doesn't work and rather frustrating when you are returning late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Fredericia

Dejlig lejlighed med god udsigt

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stor 3-værelses lejlighed med central beliggenhed. Lækkert indrettet med mindre defekter som stoppet afløb i bruser, ingen lys i køleskabet, sokkel på køkken faldt ud og bundpladen i sofaen tippede ud. Ellers rent og pænt i stille bygning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aydenfrom manchester

Would Recommend

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cant say any thing bad about this hotel, Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Very Satisfied customerfrom Devon

Ideal for a break

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was an ideal base from which to explore Bristol and beyond - clear directions, easy on site secure parking, lovely and clean apartment. Would definitely go back, and recommend to friends.