Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice beds.
Cons: Cancellation policy
Location: We attended the Nascar race at Bristol Speedway.
Very nice room but pricey. Everyone was very nice, room clean, bed comfortable. I tried to cancel 48 hours ahead of time, but was told there was a 30 day cancellation. We had 2 nights booked but needed to cancel one. Tried again while there and lady at the desk asked manager, but he said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff
In town for several days of intense work and needed to be able to really relax with no "room issues" and this hotel delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Knoxville, TN

Amazing Staff!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We arrived around midnight and were warmly greeted by the night manager. He went out of is way to make sure our room was feather-free (my kids are allergic.). He also brought snacks and drinks for our family up to our room. Our very long day of travel was brightened by his genuine customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilson Sledge from Cleveland, MS

Close to Barter Theater

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robyn

Reliability

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would recommend this hotel. The reviews are accurate in stating that you will have a positive experience here. It is clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. You just have to keep in mind that it located just off the interstate, so you can hear the traffic faintly. We asked for a room that was quiet and we were accommodated accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramona Hubbartt from Puerto Rico

Business Travel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff were exceptional. I had an enjoyable stay and they did more than just check me in and check me out. They accommodated my special medical needs and helped me with a friendly smile. I would highly recommend this hotel if anyone I know is traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
otel was very nice and clean, great breakfast and super nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com