Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Easy access to va creeper trail.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Quick access to the interstate, but no noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice beds.
Cons: Cancellation policy
Location: We attended the Nascar race at Bristol Speedway.
Very nice room but pricey. Everyone was very nice, room clean, bed comfortable. I tried to cancel 48 hours ahead of time, but was told there was a 30 day cancellation. We had 2 nights booked but needed to cancel one. Tried again while there and lady at the desk asked manager, but he said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mollyfrom NJ

Very friendly and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean and breakfast was very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Maryland

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not impressed with the breakfast but the rest of the stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William Davisfrom Tennessee

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night here to attend the Barter theater The motel was excellent in every aspect. They could have used a little extra help with breakfast as the motel was full and one person have problems keeping the eggs and such supplied to the food bar. We had dinner at a restaurant call "Rain", outstanding food. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed. We will stay at this motel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff
In town for several days of intense work and needed to be able to really relax with no "room issues" and this hotel delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Knoxville, TN

Amazing Staff!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We arrived around midnight and were warmly greeted by the night manager. He went out of is way to make sure our room was feather-free (my kids are allergic.). He also brought snacks and drinks for our family up to our room. Our very long day of travel was brightened by his genuine customer service.