Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom swansea

Convenient to the airpprt

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Convenient hotel. Parking is limited and you have to pay extra which is a bit of a rip off as the hotel isn't cheap for what it is. Comfortable environment though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, shame about the receptionist.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
A very clean and smart hotel for an overnight stay, pity about the non-compromising and actively unhelpful receptionist which was sufficent to make me look elsewhere when I next need to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Helpful,friendly staff .Nice room etc
Great hotel for stopover although a little further from the airport than I anticipated?However,the hotel shuttle is good value compared to a taxi .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Decent food, great staff, handy for the airport. London pride in bottles extortionate and chargign for car parking is a bit of a cheek, but rooms very comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, terrible mobile signal cover

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Room comfort and location
Cons: Mobile signal cover and free broadband wifi.
The hotel facilities are good. Room and food were pleasant. However, there were two big drawbacks that will stop me from coming back again as it is not practical. Mobile signal was non-existent and that caused me trouble as I could not receive or do phone calls unless I was going out in the cold. Wifi was also poor. You could get an upgraded service if you would pay for it, which I found non-competitive, as most of the hotels and B&B offer broadband for free. I hope they will review this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Arrived after midnight after a late flight - staff very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast the following day was brilliant and set us up for the drive home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cornwall

Good for the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Near the air port
Cons: No charge for the car park for the night in the hotel
Location: N/c
Very good for a stay for the night with a morning flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good choice for airport stop

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Used the hotel for an overnight stop before an early flight. Big comfortable bed, nice room,convenient transfer to airport for £ 3.50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Leeds

Better than many airport hotels

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay with helpful staff especially kat in the restaurant and the night receptionist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pencoed

Excellent position for Bristol Airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The ambience. It was spotlessly clean. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Sound proofing. We could hear every word being spoken by the people in the room next door. Fortunately they went to bed early.
Location: A very peaceful location but an easy journey into Bristol itself, Weston Super Mare , Cheddar or Wells.
We were doing the Northern Lights trip from Bristol Airport so an overnight was all we needed. We found the hotel easily and were very pleased with the location and what we could visit in the locality. The hotel was well appointed, spotlessly clean with well trained, polite and helpful staff and the best hotel breakfast we've had for a very long time. We were surprised that we had to pay to park overnight but the rate was low. We will definitely stay again.