Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Decent food, great staff, handy for the airport. London pride in bottles extortionate and chargign for car parking is a bit of a cheek, but rooms very comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, terrible mobile signal cover

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Room comfort and location
Cons: Mobile signal cover and free broadband wifi.
The hotel facilities are good. Room and food were pleasant. However, there were two big drawbacks that will stop me from coming back again as it is not practical. Mobile signal was non-existent and that caused me trouble as I could not receive or do phone calls unless I was going out in the cold. Wifi was also poor. You could get an upgraded service if you would pay for it, which I found non-competitive, as most of the hotels and B&B offer broadband for free. I hope they will review this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Arrived after midnight after a late flight - staff very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast the following day was brilliant and set us up for the drive home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cornwall

Good for the airport

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Near the air port
Cons: No charge for the car park for the night in the hotel
Location: N/c
Very good for a stay for the night with a morning flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pencoed

Excellent position for Bristol Airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The ambience. It was spotlessly clean. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Sound proofing. We could hear every word being spoken by the people in the room next door. Fortunately they went to bed early.
Location: A very peaceful location but an easy journey into Bristol itself, Weston Super Mare , Cheddar or Wells.
We were doing the Northern Lights trip from Bristol Airport so an overnight was all we needed. We found the hotel easily and were very pleased with the location and what we could visit in the locality. The hotel was well appointed, spotlessly clean with well trained, polite and helpful staff and the best hotel breakfast we've had for a very long time. We were surprised that we had to pay to park overnight but the rate was low. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kinsale.

Very Nice and Helpful staff especially Grace

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Nice sized rooms, very clean.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Airport Bristol and the uwe
Lovely people on reception and in the shuttle bus (Seamus). Good Food Lovely Cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

OK hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Restaurant staff excellent Room satisfactory Slept well in bed and no problems leaving very early. All staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Bristol

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Great breakfast
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bo Nielsenfrom Kolding

Good value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent on all Counts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com