Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charliefrom New York

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hotel which rents at the rate of the Holiday Inn Bristol should provide at least one comfortable chair in a room for reading or relaxing or watching TV. For reasons unknown, the hotel unilaterally placed us in a room for disabled persons. This was not asked for, was not appropriate and was off-putting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Desert Rosefrom Tucson, AZ

One of the Newest and Best!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, sleek look along with a comfortable bed; what's not to like!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprised!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected more. Our visit was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room was very clean. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfy Bed!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the fourth trip to this hotel for our family. I always book this one since the beds are so comfy. The bottom line is, you can pay $60 or $200 for a night of rest and if the bed is terrible, you won't be able to rest and your money is wasted. I had no idea that the hotel was remodeled several years ago, and booked based on location. SO HAPPY we found this place since it's along our route each year and near to many places we like to eat. Staff is always nice and helpful. Hotel is modern and clean. Never ate at the restaurant, so I can't review it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location with variety of chain restaurants on same road. Excellent bed; wonderful sleep; quiet. Rate overpriced for value if you don't take advantage of "conference center" amenities. However rate was comparable to Marriott Courtyard right next door. Did not try on-site restaurant; it was behind smoke-colored sliding glass doors that did not entice exploration. Desk staff friendly when I reported that commode ran frequently & that maintenance would fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzannefrom Virginia

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Everything. I'm serious. There is nothing I could have asked for that I didn't get.
Cons: Getting to the hotel can be difficult, nothing Holiday Inn can do about that. Even if you get turned around for 5 or 10 min. it's well worth the stay
Location: Location is great and there is tons to do near by. There are restaurants, shops and a movie theater right across the street.
We stayed at this hotel two times, going and coming, and both times were wonderful. The staff were very polite and helpful, the beds and pillows were GREAT, and the location was close to everything. There are restaurants all along the road from IHOP to O'Charleys. There are shopping centers right across the street so you can stock up on anything you need if you are traveling. The hotel is in a very nice neighborhood so there is no worry there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnfrom Nashville

Pillow Top Beds!!!!

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. The beds were very comfortable. Just wish the breakfast was completely free and not just a $20 discount off what was ordered.