Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room was very clean. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne from Virginia

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Everything. I'm serious. There is nothing I could have asked for that I didn't get.
Cons: Getting to the hotel can be difficult, nothing Holiday Inn can do about that. Even if you get turned around for 5 or 10 min. it's well worth the stay
Location: Location is great and there is tons to do near by. There are restaurants, shops and a movie theater right across the street.
We stayed at this hotel two times, going and coming, and both times were wonderful. The staff were very polite and helpful, the beds and pillows were GREAT, and the location was close to everything. There are restaurants all along the road from IHOP to O'Charleys. There are shopping centers right across the street so you can stock up on anything you need if you are traveling. The hotel is in a very nice neighborhood so there is no worry there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
I love Holiday Inn because I know exactly what to expect at every hotel no matter the location. This hotel is just what I needed after a long drive. Just comfy and quiet:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pj from charleston wv

Good location

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Only stayed one night. Nice room for the price. Close to interstate,any restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014
PJ, we are glad you had a great stay. Many of our guests take advantage of the numerous resources available close by. I hope we see you again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to post. Doy Rayburn - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pleasent stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2014
We are so pleased you had a good stay. Just to know we've made someone happy is enough. Come back and see us! Kindest Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Richmond

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent and clean place to stay. Absolutely nothing remarkable about it otherwise. Pros: Beds were very comfy Room was updated and clean Convenient to the highway Pet friendly (via a $50 deposit) Cons: Only access to first floor is elevators. Stairs all lead to emergency exits and skip the first floor. Two out of three elevators were broken at the time Which made getting out of the building nigh impossible when the hotel is full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

christmas light show

Posted Dec 9, 2013
we only stayed one night. the room and the facility was wonderful. the guy at the front desk hardly spoke when we checked in. we had to ask him to repeat himself each time he said anything as he mumbled. but everything else was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Houston

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Nice. Rooms were clean.