Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Abingdon va

Couldn't find flaws

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every detail was great. Oh. No soy milk at the breakfast bar for coffeee or cereal. most places don't have it either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The breakfast is the best! The food is really good and lots of selections too. The best thing about it is the lady taking care of it. She is amazing.
Cons: Build a gym / fitness room onto the hotel we couldn't believe we had to cross lanes of traffic, too inconvenient,unsafe too.
Location: The play at Barter Theatre was hilarious! Dinner at Rain was fabulous,would highly recommend both. The Olive Oil was quite unique too!
Very good choice. Extremely clean and modern rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Maybury

The location was easy to find off the interstate.

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Convenient for our purpose.
Cons: Not at this time.
Location: Abingdon is a wonderful place for arts, entertainment and dining.
We had great service and very clean accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Nashville Tn

easy, convenient to interstate and attractions

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our first night stay to our destination so much that we booked the room for our return trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from WV

Close to interstate

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is just off the interstate, but quiet enough to rest. Several good restaurants nearby. The hotel is clean and the staff very nice and helpful. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice Staff

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I were traveling to the area when it was a busy weekend. There seemed to be a mess up with my reservations through Hotels.com. The hotel staff was extremely nice and patient with us and worked with myself as well as hotels.com in fixing the issue. When we got there, their cleaning staff was very nice and friendly. The only issue was there wasn't too much in the immediate area for a quick dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
We were pleased with the hotel, staff, and location. We were traveling with a dog and the hotel had a convenient dog walk area. The staff was very friendly. We also had breakfast at the hotel this also was very nice. I will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Pleasantv

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Parking was an issue as hotel was full and parking was not adequate. Front desk staff knowledgeable and friendly. Breakfast hot ready on time and breakfast staff cheerful