Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jessicafrom essex

nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel and room was great however the other people staying on my floor were not, i was kept up most of the night by guys banging on doors and shouting at each other every 20 minutes or so they would come out of their rooms and do this, sometime after 3am i went out and told them to be quiet , eventually they did. also being so close to the main door it was very noisy, besides that it was ok , however i was extremely tired the next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enifrom Surbiton

Good but nothing special

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has nothing special, it was clean and room was spacious (we had the family room). No bath, just shower and a bit pricey for the type of hotel and no breakfast! If other hotels are full then I would have to book this one but would be my last choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom st.helens

good location - near to motorway, good service

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only booked a room only - check in was a very pleasant experience - no pressure - there is a bar and starbucks in the adjoining building so breakfast sorted - certainly stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
What can I say... Nice, modern facilities and very clean! Lovely welcoming staff who couldn't do enough for us during our stay. I would use this hotel again! :D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Really comfortable and contemporary room with everything you need for a short break. A bit further out from the city than we thought but fine if you have your own transport. No breakfast on site but only a 2 minute drive from Cribbs Causeway shopping centre with plenty of food places to choose from. Would return when next visiting Bristol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly Waters

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kragfrom Surrey

Bad Service

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, stepped on an old hard boiled sweet in my socks tho and there were laughing gas canisters under the bed so could have done with a better clean. also I found it odd that there were no power sockets next to the bed so i couldn't charge my phone whilst in bed. The service was very poor due to the fact that the check in was in a Starbucks/bar and no staff except the coffee makers when I wanted to check out so I left my key on the front desk with a note. I wouldn't recommend as there are cheaper and better hotels in that area that provide a breakfast included.