Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staffordshire

Lovely quiet location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Location: The hotel is close to the airport but is overflown, so it's quiet. Clifton and Bristol are a easy 20 minute drive away.
We were in the area for a wedding. The staff were very helpful as we needed to book in early so we could change for the wedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly good

Posted Jul 26, 2015
A lovely old building. Nice patio and garden area. The rooms are very small but clean, comfortable and in fitting with the building. We stayed 2 nights and the only staff we saw was a friendly cleaner one morning. Breakfast is help yourself to cereal, bread and croissants. Clear your own table, pile in the sink. The price made it a worthwhile place to stay but few tables and diy breakfast a bit odd. Parking is tight. Although shower was good size only a trickle of water at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful location lovely the only downside was the help yourself breakfast kitchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great location for the Bristol airport.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very comfortable facility with great access to the Bristol airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Mysigt cottage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Mysigt, lätt att komma i kontakt med andra gäster. Praktiskt att man själv fick ta frukost.
Cons: Vi hade rum 4, vilket var i minsta laget, om man som vi stannade några dagar. Annars inget att klaga på
Location: Därifrån kan man göra kortare och längre resor. Vi hann med att besöka Eden projekt, 2,5 timmars bilresa därifrån. Men också Stone Edge.
Vi hade fina dagar i på Meadow Cottage. Utmärkt belägen nära flygplatsen, men lugnt och skönt. Bra utgångspunkt för dagstrippar ut i det engelska landskapet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantes

très bel endroit, chaleureux accueillant

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: literie très confortable
petit-déjeuner en "help yourself" dans grande cuisine, très appréciable quand on doit partir tôt prendre son vol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Early airport departure

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Price and comfort
Top notch experience. Beautiful cottage. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoff from newcastle

Great Nights sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnighter close to the airport - comfortable, quiet and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from london

Very good

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Brief
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two night stay for Daughters 18

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was booked for my youngest daughter and her Friend, going on there review of it, they found it comfortable but not to there style, for my Husband and myself we think it would have been Ideal for us, we may consider this for the future, think one of there main concerns were room sizes and Breakfast was not to there Liking, full english would have been more preferable.