Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Mysigt cottage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Mysigt, lätt att komma i kontakt med andra gäster. Praktiskt att man själv fick ta frukost.
Cons: Vi hade rum 4, vilket var i minsta laget, om man som vi stannade några dagar. Annars inget att klaga på
Location: Därifrån kan man göra kortare och längre resor. Vi hann med att besöka Eden projekt, 2,5 timmars bilresa därifrån. Men också Stone Edge.
Vi hade fina dagar i på Meadow Cottage. Utmärkt belägen nära flygplatsen, men lugnt och skönt. Bra utgångspunkt för dagstrippar ut i det engelska landskapet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

très bel endroit, chaleureux accueillant

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: literie très confortable
petit-déjeuner en "help yourself" dans grande cuisine, très appréciable quand on doit partir tôt prendre son vol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Early airport departure

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Price and comfort
Top notch experience. Beautiful cottage. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall

Convenient for a late return flight to Bristol

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Parking - but it is popular
Location: N/A as we wanted a B&B after a late flight
I gave a lower rating for staff as we did not meet anybody. Having said that the breakfast was DIY and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the country

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very pleasant stay and very comfortable, seperate room for the children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenafrom Tiverton

Meadow Cottage - well worth a visit

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very warm welcome from two Labrador dogs that escorted us from the car to the Cottage - delightful! Beautiful picturesque environment with friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr Rfrom Romford

Overall experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was absolutely fantastic could not fault anything we will definitely be going back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fab B&B

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
This B& B was fabulous, very welcoming, breakfast was great, and an ideal location for the airport. The only thing they need to do is to sign post it better, we arrived at night and took ages to find as the sign for it is not very prominent and its down a long dark country lane!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dianefrom south wales

Lovely Stay, hope to return and recommend

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights in total. We were surprised to find it so very quiet., with it being situated only 4/5 mins from Bristol airport we assumed we'd hear the sounds of takeoff and landing etc., but absolutely quiet. The place was beautiful, staff were friendly and helpful. Place is modern/clean but looks very old with oak beams etc. Two lovely Labradors are mostly at hand to welcome with wagging tails, and love meeting you and escorting from the car to the door. Within the confines of a continental breakfast you can eat as much as you want, also plenty of fresh fruit available. Bed was little firm, we're used to a soft one. Excellent value for money, and central for Weston, Wookey Hole, Cheddar., Bristol., only half hour from all of these places. Thank you for a lovely stay