Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: You have a apartment.
Cons: Staff services
I arrived at the apartments to nobody but safe with my key supposedly in it, it was not in there, me, my partner and 2 other couples and one with a child had to waitin the cold stairwell waiting for a member of staff to retrieve the key from someone else then come and give us our key we waited between 90 - 120 mins before anyone come. They said they would make up for the poor services but I am yet to receive a phone call or email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saira-Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leefrom Weston super Mare

Good price

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good accommodation for price however alarms continually sounding from 6am. Not ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendafrom Plymouth

Weekend break

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Bristol apartment hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable place, clean and modern, eco-friendly, facilities for a longer stay, central location - although most attractions are on the other side of the river. Late arrival required some soecial arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Good hotel in quiet street not far from centre

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Good sized, comfortable living room and bedroom. Great kitchen with all facilities. Very clean and furniture etc. all seemed to be new.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Within 10 minutes walk to very popular harbour-side sights and not too far from old city and centre. Transport seemed to be good, and frequent.
We enjoyed our stay at these apartments as our request for a 'quiet room' had been noted and that is what we got. It was very easy to get to Bath by bus or train, and also to the amazing Avon Gorge Bridge. There were lots of museums, cinema, theatres and lots of historical and cultural interests. Good, relaxing trips on the river were possible. Although reception hours were a bit limited, when open, those on duty were pleasant and helpful. An excellent tourist info office at the harbour-side met all enquiries. No shortage of good restaurants/cafes also, though not too many near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rjs974from Taunton

Very good and well located

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well presented, spacious and located close to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Nice stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: great staff and cleanliness
Location: i came to Bristol by train that is why i chose that apartment,because it is by the station and is 10 minutes by walk to the center of the town
I went for a weekend to visit Bristol and we chose Premier aparment cause was the cheapest. We had a great surprise when we saw the aparment,big bedroom and big living room and very clean,also i would like to greatful the staff they were very kind with us,i recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com