Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SJC from Liverpool

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, staff very helpful and accommodating, apartment great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NJP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AndrewL from Forest of Dean

Just the job

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was perfect for my needs and easy to find with added convenience of on-site secure parking (an extra cost). I would book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For business stag hen partys overnight stays

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Very sparce but useable no home comforts no welcoming pack
4 out of 5
by Michelle from London, UK

Hotel in Bristol

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Space in the rooms
Cons: The staff
Location: Very convenient location
The staff at the reception were not friendly, they did help us with a slightly earlier check in however not with a smile or customer satisfaction manner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

For a family

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Just a normal apartment nothing special. Good for 2 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Centrally located

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Location: Harbourside has it all including a lovely Science adventure spot with Planaterium which kids of all ages will enjoy. Also plenty of nice spots to eat. have a drink, shop and relax
I recently stayed here for 2 nights, along with wife and 3 kids(one Baby) and found it adequate to meet our needs. The rooms were of a good size and the essential electrical equipment was there along with tea and coffee and milk to get us over the day. LOcated just off one of teh side streets and in easy walk of anywhere round the city if only one has parking. While it did say there was limited number of spaces I did book it through Expedia and then e-mailed the hotel straight after only to find no spaces left. That meant up at 8am to go out and feed the meter for the car and staff could have been more helpful in finding a spot nearby as Bristol is a busy city in traffic during the day. If you have a car don't book unless your sure they have parking!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent

Will Always Stay There When In Bristol

Posted Sep 7, 2007
The apartments were clean, pleasant, modern and had all the facilities that you could wish for on a short stay, and then some. Special mention must go to the reception staff who were so helpful and thoughtful; the kind of hassle free experience you need at the end of a long journey on a hot and sticky day.Nothing was too much trouble. One down side that Premier might think about is the signing of the apartments from the main Redcliffe area.St.Thomas Street signage cannot be readily seen from the main road and lots of wandering around is likely for those not familiar with the City.I wouldnt have the problem again but others might if not using a taxi, which is not necessary if you arrive from Temple Meads station. This bit aside, it was a good experience and we would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Better than expected

Posted Apr 5, 2006
A pleasant surprise after leaving the shoebox size rooms of London. Although this is not a hotel per se, the apartment was roomy, clean, and comfortable. The staff at reception were extremely helpful and even allowed me to use their workstation computer for the 5mins of internet time i needed.