Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gouverneur NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff greeted us very nicely and were actually wondering where we were since we had a reservation.
Cons: The bathroom did not have a fan so it was very hot and steamy after a shower.
Location: They need to light their outside sign. We rolled in at almost midnight and drove right by the hotel because their sign was not lit.
We got in very late so didn't have much time to check out the area. The room was a welcome comfort after a long drive. The breakfast the following morning was very satisfying with eggs, biscuits, cereals, danishes and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, decent free breakfast on I81 exit.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and free, hot breakfast, friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Better lighting in room and make-up mirror in bathroom. Offer fruit at breakfast.
Location: On I81 exit with lots of restaurants nearby. Couple miles from Barter Theatre. And downtown.
We stayed two nights. Room was clean and quiet with two great beds; one was firm and the other pillow top. Several pillow choices with soft linens. Free hot breakfast was decent but no fruit provided. Room is dimly lit making it difficult to dress and apply make-up. One of the maids said that she cleans with bleach and that's what I want to hear! Overall, very pleased and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not a great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Bed comfortable
Cons: Politeness of staff and maybe clean the carpet and re-coat the nasty looking bathtub!
Lobby of hotel was nice but desk attendant was on phone arguing with another customer for a good 10 mins while we were waiting to check in, she did not attempt to end call politely or place other customer who did not want to compromise on hold. When we got to our room there was a weird stain on the carpet and the bath tub was very old with rust stains on it, bed was comfortable but other than that nothing to write home about!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Room temp was perfect for me..doesnt happen very often I like a cool room
We were pleasantly surprised with this Quality Inn..outside was pleasing inside just as nice...Breakfast was better than most. We would stay again if we are passing by in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Clean hotel, nice breakfast. We had a comfortable stay for 2 adults and 2 kids in one room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maui girl from knoxville md

great room

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean room and bathroom, enjoyed having the refrigerator. Good breakfast. Staff very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service, convenient to Bristol Motor Speedwa

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, clean rooms and very convenient to race track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by glenn from south carolina

Nice hotel good breakfast & friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Everything was great except the air conditioner must have needed coolant. Mentioned it to staff who said they would check it out but it was still warm second night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com