Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Room clean plenty of hot water nice relaxing time It was so nice iv booked to go back . The only problem was lack of 240 v sockets but hey ho I'm taking an socket adapter with me next time. Oh yes meal weren't to bad aether .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Leeds

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent access to Bristol.
Excellent staff. Massive room. Cheap proce. Great Location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexandra from Hertford

Really nice houses Superior Doubles.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Very Friendly and close to the beach.
Cons: The mattress was too soft and springy.
Location: Clevedon pier, the last Victorian pier in the whole UK. Bristol is just 15 min away.
Everything was very nice, but the smell in the farm area and the pub toilets was quite bad! In our room everything was perfect, really nice escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from Essex

Excellent budget location.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at Warrens several times when visiting family in Clevedon and as ever they have delivered everything I would hope for and have come to expect. This is a friendly, efficient, family run business, not the more usual faceless corporate rubbish! The staff are great, the accommodation is warm, clean and comfortable and you can't argue with the price. Of course this isn't the height of luxury, although I can see that some of the older style chalets are being replaced by wooden lodges, but for my money this site represents excellent value and I'll certainly be staying again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian J from Bedford

Convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used this as a transit stop and for this it was fine except for a rather lumpy bed. Welcome was good. A few noisy neighbours in the morning but for the price and location overall was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed it :D

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stayed in the superior cabin and we were very pleased with the room and look of the cabin. The reception staff were friendly and check in took less than 2 mins. I will be returning to try some fishing with my brother in the near future. Overall a very pleasant little holiday park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garey from Coventry

suprisingly good quality

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
upon arriving the site itself is a little dated with a mixture of accomodation. Our accomodation was a wooden shallet which was obviously a new addition. Entering the shallet we were pleasantly suprised by the modern furnishings and the size of the rooms was great. The cleanliness was very good and made for a very comfortable stay. If we could have the same shallet again we would definitely return. The shallet had a oven, hob, fridgefreezer, lots of cupboards and a dining set with 4 of everything. We would recommend that the shallets have a toaster and a tin opener. Overall our stay was very pleasant, quiet, and comfortable. A great base to go out from with a Tesco, and Asda down the road. A local pub provided cheap food and the seafront is a short drive with a big play area for children. I would recommend this establishment.