Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Staff were good nice room good size bathroom
Cons: Only better signage on road ways to hotel but this is road authoritys responibility I guess
Location: Just a stop over
Hotel was good but had trouble finding it because of all the road works going on around the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel parfait pour faire une étape

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Rien à redire hormis que le paysage n'est pas top (proximité des voies rapides et échangeur autoroutier). Excellent hôtel d'étape pour se reposer. Petit déjeuner très correcte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlosfrom Toronto

good for our purpose

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was tricky to find because of road construction, it was a great place to stay overnight for us. The receptionest and waitress went out of their way to accomodate us. The morning we left, we missed beakfast, but were served anyways at no charge. We will definitely return if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisighella Italia

Un Hotel sorprendente

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Tutto. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è assolutamente eccezionale.
Cons: L'unica attenzione va posta a mantenere il livello attuale
Location: Si trova in una cittadina a meno di 40 km da Burgos venendo da Nord. Dall'Hotel si può andare a piedi in centro. La zona è di passaggio
Ottima accoglienza in hotel, camere spaziose, luminose e pulite. Nessun rumore all'interno anche se una strada di grande comunicazione passa proprio davanti all'hotel. La città dista 400 metri. Avevo commesso un errore e mi ero ritrovato per colpa mia con due prenotazioni senza possibilità di annullare la seconda. La receptionist dell'hotel si è data da fare e si è offerta gentilmente di risolvere la questione restituendomi poi la somma pagata in più.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leicestershire

Good 4 star hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Access is now (due to a new bridge) easy to the town which is quintessentially Spanish.
This is a very good hotel charging cheap prices because it has been cut off from the town by a new road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lilifrom Paris

Emplacement bruyant mais hotel très correct

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons eu une chambre au RDC donnant sur une route très bruyante, mais point de vue confort il y a tout ce qu'il faut et le personnel très sympathique. Pour y dormir une nuit et reprendre la route il est très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PT

Great hotel near Burgos

Posted Aug 29, 2014
This was a ladt minute booking, but it was a great surprise considering its price and the quality of the service and the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom biarritz

Personnel très professionnel et excellent accueil

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Le confort de la chambre et par dessus tout la cuisine
Cons: Decoration du restaurant
Le restaurant de cet établissement est tout à fait exceptionnel, un chef hors du commun, prix très raisonnable. Étape à retenir pour un long voyage
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com