Ratings based on 5,671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Excellent staff with smiles and effort to make a stay at this hotel exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, United Kingdom

DoubleTree

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice hotel, great location! It is what it is and we were more than happy with what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

location location location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Walk out your door and you are in time square. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would strongly recommend if you are traveling with a family this hotel. The only all suite hotel at time square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good hotel with central location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Central location.All rooms are suites great to relax after busy day.Room service was good.
Cons: Free WiFi in rooms.
Location: Central in times square, all attractions in easy walking distance or short bus ride.
Booked hotel for it's location and rooms were all suites.Check in was smooth/quick with a choc chip cookie to greet us. Staff were friendly and helpful.Had room on 40th floor with view looking uptown. With curtains/windows closed could not hear traffic etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ブロードウェイに面し至極便利

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 寒い時期だったので、寝具類(掛け布団など)をもう少し多めに
Location: ブロードウェィ、MOMA、ロックフェラーセンター、セントラルパーク(15~20分程度)
家族3人で、キングサイズベッドルーム、ソファーベット付きで5泊滞在しました。今回は市内観光とミュージカル鑑賞が目的だったため、日本人向けツアーの集合場所に徒歩10分、どの劇場にも徒歩10分かからない立地は、効率的で、時間を有効に使えました。半額チケットショップ(TKTS)はホテルの目の前です。部屋は古いため、豪華さはありませんが、ベッドルームと別にソファーの部屋があるため、家族3人でも(おそらく小さなお子さんであれば4人でも)快適に過ごせます。歯ブラシ、スリッパ、ミニバーなどはありませんので、必要な方は持参を勧めます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Right in Times Square

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We drove down and traffic was crazy in Times Square. But the staff was really good at helping us park the car and unload. I like the security, main check in is on the 3rd floor and you have to go through main floor security first. Great location, you are right smack in the middle of the action. If you want a quieter place, this is not for you. But if you want a taste of New York City , this is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff. Close to anything and everything you want to do. Was a little noisy, but expected in Times Square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its just ok

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good location. Nice size rooms but very dated. Needs renovation. Staff rude. Wait service very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice Hotel at an excellent location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Despite being a little sad when doing their review and noticing a warm cookie should have been offered at check-in, we were very happy with our stay. We had 3 adults, two 3-year-olds, and a one year old. They were very fast at bringing a crib and with the sofa bed we hadoee than enough sleeping space for everyone. It was fun for the kids to look out and see the lights at Time Square at night. We had a great time and wouldn't definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Times Square

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room accomodations.
One night stay in the middle of the city, the location was great, the service was excellent and the room was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.