Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Unfortunate stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
They were tearing down the ice rink and related facilities around the clock so we couldn't sleep, which made paying extra for a room with a view of the park pointless. Then we had our car parked by their valet and they emptied out the change drawer which was ridiculous. Maybe I didn't tip the men enough at $10 a piece...don't know what the going rate is but I thought it was low class regardless. The room was nice if you're into the modern look and feel. Really nice shower and the front desk girls were nice. I'm never going back though and would recommend others to stay somewhere else if they have the option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis mo

Wonderful escape

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice amenities made our stay very pleasurable! Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted comfort, relaxation and great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in good location for Manhattan.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: View from room, and high-quality staff.
Enjoyable stay. Concierge was especially helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: clean convenient
loved the size of the room stayed on the 5th floor facing the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby uk

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Staff were superb, great location and lovely resturant.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities
Location: Bryant park was right near by opposite in fact, very central to everything.
Had the best time..celebrating New year in New York :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Lovely hotel in a great setting... It's centrally located to a lot of places to visit making life much easier when navigating around. Friendly staff are very helpful, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Nespreso Maschine im Zimmer wünschenswert
Hotel ist als optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Sightseening und Shopping per Fuß geeignet. Wir sind lediglich zum 9/11 Memorial mit dem Taxi gefahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deannefrom Honolulu

Always a treat!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a return visit to Bryant Park. My daughter and I love the hotel and the room service menu. The location is perfect. You can walk to the shows and yet not be in the crowd and noise of Times Square. The view of Bryant Park at Christmas time is breathtaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay at the Bryant Park hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, cannot be beat!