Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shawinigan qc

Juste pour un soir

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Tout
Bien situé tres propre, petit déjeuner complet excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to lots of restaurant

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Travelled with my b-ball team. Lots of choices for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stirling, Ont.

Basketball Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot breakfast.
Cons: Smaller desk chair in the room.
I was really impressed with this Hotel. I stay at Comfort Inns as a contractor across Ontario, but this weekend I was with my family for a Basketball Tournament in Gatineau. We chose this Hotel as we were playing the Sunday in Smith Falls. The pool was what sold it us as the kids had a ball. The hot breakfast in the morning eliminates another stop going to our destination. Keep up the good work and adding a pool at other locations would definitely attract more families. It was the perfect sixe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napanee

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maintained. Enjoyed the complementary breakfast.
Cons: Room was a little too warm. A microwave in the cafe would be nice.
Location: Several fast food places and restaurants in walking distance.
Stayed overnight to facilitate an early morning hospital appointment. Perfect for a convenient overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Wellesley, ON

short but sweet

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
there as a stop over beds were comfortable and breakfast had good assortment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Deserving of good reviews

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Met expectations from previous reviews. Updated, spacious, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom en route to Montreal

Very conveniently located, just off the 401.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location. Free breakfast. Popcorn machine! Free wifi in room.
Cons: We ended up with a crying baby in the room next door to us. There were plenty of other rooms in the hotel, we were shocked awake at 5:30 a.m. Annoying
Location: Right off the 401, local mall nearby, grocery store for room munchies, LCBO, shopping mall.
Close to local amenities: LCBO, mall with Sears, Swiss Chalet. We picked up take out from Swiss Chalet, had dinner in our room at the table, turned the t.v. to face us. Perfect after a day of driving.L
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mtl

parfait pour une nuit

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: propreté et déjeuner
Cons: ??
Location: ??
parfait pour une nuit ... la chambre super le déjeuner vraiment surprenant et dépasse les attentes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredfrom Campbellford

Comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice visit with family, short and sweet.