Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT was NOT Like another Days Inn..

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was fine
Cons: The hotel needs a face lift
Location: It was a stop over, so was not familiar with the area at all.
My husband and I were coming from Montreal and Days Inn Brockville was an unexpected stop over. The hotel needs a face lift, however for the money it wasn't worth the night stay. The rooms were quite stuffy when we first went inside. The bed and furniture was clean and nice and that's what was really important. We did have a good night sleep. We have had complimentary breakfast in the morning, which was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannick Riendeaufrom St-Etienne

Chambre bruyante

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficulté a dormir... Refeigerateur bruyant... J'ai du le debranché... Tres bruyant a l'exterieur... Je ne retournerai plus dans un Days Inn
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hermanfrom Toronto

close to 401

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
as expected. Beds were super nice and soft. great rate even on a long weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst Hotel in my life. I am not going back.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
very noisy air conditioning, very poor staff, worst food. Yuk!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice for its age.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, breakfast
Cons: bed
Location: we just went to a wedding
Some renovations done - eg. floor & bathroom and sink area - very nice. Bed obviously old, and sagging to the middle. Not a great sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Herb Royfrom Orleans, ON

Credit card charges

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the room 4 or 5 days in advance. The charge for the room was put on our card the night we reserved. When we arrived, the sign outside advised there were special savings for seniors. When we asked about that at the desk we were told it was too late since the room had already been paid. I was under the impression that the charges would not go on our card until after the cancellation period had expired. When we asked the clerk about this, he said he did not think we could cancel at all.Herb I feel somewhat cheated and will consider other hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JHfrom Toronto

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel before. The staff go way beyond their job to make your stay comfortable. They are very flexible and care about you and your satisfaction. I will definitely be staying here on my next visit to Brockville .My room was clean and quiet.