Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice motel overlooking the St Lawrence River

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The shower had very good water pressure. . Liked the king bed and the table and chairs. Free breakfast the next morning. Very nice staff. Quiet room.
Cons: None.
Location: 2 mins from Brockville on scenic Hwy #2. Had tickets to an onstage play at the Brockville Arts Theater. Many fine restaurants... Swiss Chalet, Kelseys
We stayed over night. Very nice staff. Quiet room. Parked at the door to our motel room. Good security with card key access. Room had fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Liked the king bed and the table and chairs. Free breakfast the next morning. Clean room with wood floor, no carpet. Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nederland

Super 8 Brockville! Means Super 10 Brockville!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: De gemoedelijkheid gastvrijheid van personeel. Geen overdaad aan luxe maar toch een compleet pakket. Nette uitstraling van het gehele hotel.
Cons: Geen opmerkingen.
Location: Super locatie! Aan de rand van oud Brockville gelegen aan de St. Laurens river. Watersport, museums, wandelen ....
Wij verbleven 7 dagen in super 8 Brockville eind januari 2015. Nette accommodatie en een geweldige locatie aan de rand van Brockville aan de St Laurens river met vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peterborough ontario

Nice hotel along the river.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The staff were friendly. The rooms were clean and nicely updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Rooms are plain but clean; staff very pleasant and helpful. Hotel lobby and dining room are clean and pleasant. Continental breakfast is limited, not a fruit to be seen, but the waffle maker is a nice touch. Overall, good value for the money. I will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON

Disappointing

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness. Toilet loose.
We booked a family suite but they did not have hot water, so we had to take a double room. Staff indicated that they did not have us booked for the family suite even though we had this booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kamranfrom TOM PAR

NOT BAD

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by realfrom Montreal

Happy traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and good service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom Kanata

Nice place for our bicycling group

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management was very helpful and friendly. It was an excellent facility for our bicycle club trip. Solid breakfasts to get the day started. A problem with the tub and shower curtain was reported to management and they indicated they would take corrective action right away.