Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Searcy, AR

very nice!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice! clean, comfortable, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast. Definitely one of the nicest places we have stayed! will stay at again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Thermostat broken. Room would not warm up. Staff did not help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
just a single night stay..close to Bass Pro Shops...nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The bathroom wasn't cleaned very well for our second night probably due to the hotel being sold out to the traveling sports clubs mentioned above.
Location: Right next to the Bass Pro Shop. There were several restaurants and a coffee shop near by - unfortunately the coffee shop was closed on Sundays.
The front desk staff and maintenance folks were very helpful in resolving a blow dryer emergency. Only complaint was there were apparently a couple of different traveling sports clubs staying at the hotel at the same time, children were approximately 12-14 and played softball and soccer - this made it almost impossible to find a clean table or hot food in the complimentary breakfast room. Otherwise the hotel was very responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amberfrom Brooken

Great stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, easy to find, clean/comfy room. Not crazy about house cleaning knocking on my door at 8:30. Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Krupovichfrom Carleton Place, Ontario

Holiday Inn Express, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are friendly and helpful. The room we had was clean and spacious--very modern and comfortable. I plan to stay at the hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, clean well-maintained facility. Wireless internet service was spotty to non-existent in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brettfrom Houston

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again.