Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hawk from Denver, CO

Truly a budget motel, with no frills.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Right location for our needs. Easy parking. All basic services - Internet, phone, etc. worked well.
Cons: New mattress.
Bed was lumpy, continual breakfast ran out of food an hour before closing. Motel was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Minnesota

Okay hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Irons in room. more space in breakfast area. reduce price
Location: North central Nebraska. Was there for work - not sure of any attractions.
The experience was okay. Its an older hotel. Room was clean. Nothing to rave about. Downside would be price relative to the quality of the hotel was a little high but there's not much else to pick from in the town. I needed an iron and ironing board but they couldn't provide one. Staff said all other rooms must have them all.
3 out of 5
by Diddy51 from Dallas, TX

Ok for 1 night

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Cons: At least change the carpet cleaner.
Location: Had dinner at the Arrow Hotel. Charming atmospher and good food...a bit over priced but was good.
The hotel was fairly clean but run down. Our room had an overwhelming smell of what we believed was some kind of carpet cleaner that burned our noses & eyes. We had to open the window to air out the room for a couple of hours. Very small queen size beds as compared to other hotels at this price. Ok for 1 night but would not be recommended for 2 or more. Breakfast was minimal - only ceral, instant oatmeal, muffins, frozen biscuits, bread, and bananas. Fortunately, McDonalds was next door. Our next stop through Broken Bow, we will consider the historic Arrow Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price.

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive and free breakfast. The location is great; centrally located.
Cons: The breakfast was free but very limited.
Good value for the low price. Comfortable, clean. It was located right in the center of town.
2 out of 5
by JH from Wichita, KS, USA

Visit

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast was ridiculous and way overpriced.
Location: easy to find
Not worth the price - way overpriced. Should have had more of a breakfast for that price and front desk staff wasn't the friendliest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2012
The hotel itself was fine, however I found that the girl that helped us at check in was slightly on the rude side. Not over friendly or welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not impressed

Posted Aug 20, 2010
The room smelled smoky. The people above was were screaming at each other and stomping on the floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from JOPLIN, MO.

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Aug 18, 2010
MOTEL WAS VERY FRIENDLY, CLEAN, AND NICE. CITY HAD A CRICKET INFESTATION