Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilko from Wonthaggi

2 day stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found our stay very good, we liked the fire in the pool area. Overall very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Squire from Launceston

Clean & Tidy

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the Social Democrat Club which seemed to offer easy access to a vibrant venue with a range of cheap meals. A pleasant aspect of the hotel stay was the complimentary continental breakfast but a pedantic point would be that the bread plates were too small and it was inevitable that one spilt toast crumbs on the table which embarrasses many diners who don't like to leave a mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice refurbished Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice refurbished Hotel. Located in centre of town close to everything. Rooms are small but modern, menue was limited but the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lissy

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The pool felt like you were a little surrounded but a midnight dip was amazing. Laundry facilities were only open at certain hours which was a shame because we arrived late and checked out early. But overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CC from Melbourne

Great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very close to the town and has been recently refurbished. The rooms are a little small however the amenities are fine and the cleaning was excellent including fresh towels daily. There is a lovely outdoor pool and a nice restaurant - an extra bonus was a good continental breakfast was included in the already very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Sweden

Business trip 1 night.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I sleep about 120 nights / year in hotels all over the world. This hotel had good standard for this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug from Adelaide

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good. The room was clean and comfortable.The food was excelent. Overall a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John & Jan from Mount Waverley Vic

Broken Hill and Ibis Hotel - great places to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely renovated / updated boutique hotel - comfy rooms with smallish bathroom - lovely sunny restaurant and a great breakfast included in the price. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Adelaide

Better Accom B/Hill

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, clean and a comfortable bed