Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

価格相応

Posted May 9, 2015
ブロンクスなので仏祖な場所から値段が安いんだと思います。設備的には壁が薄いので隣近所の声や地下鉄の音が騒がしいです。冷蔵庫が無いくらいであとは一通り付いています、朝食も簡単なビュッフェ付き。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel closed the subway

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: i
it is my frist time to newyork . This hotel is easy to newyork downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Buen hotel pero muy mala ubicacion

Posted May 3, 2015
El hotel y sus intalaciones son buenas,pero la ubicacion y el barrio es malo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Not a very nice location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We chose this hotel after we checked the rating and reviews. But I don't think it is truly like someone wrote, nice location/neighborhood. It's very inconvenient to go to Manhattan by public transportation. A local person told us that it was actually a very bad neighborhood. To be all fair, nothing bad happened to us though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Close to Yankee Stadium

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience to Yankee Stadium and the free parking and the early check-in.
Cons: It's the Bronx, they could try harder to make it more of an oasis in the middle if all of that, no elevator, had to walk down back steps to get coffee
Location: Yankee stadium and Sylvia's were nearby, that's what we were there for.
It's the Bronx, I wasn't expecting much, no one spoke English, the breakfast was on the lower level, no elevator and you had to go down these concrete back steps to get there. The room showed wear,it needs updating and the room was right next to front desk, bad design, heard people shouting all the time, no rooms should be that close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

clean rooms!!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The room was very clean and the staff were nice. The only complaint that I do have is the parking. Sometimes we were not able to park in the lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Nice hotel with even nicer staff. Only thing i didn't like about the hotel was parking. They do have a parking lot. But it's every small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefrom East hartford

Great weekend getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good service and very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaShonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2end home

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent