Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BX Yankee Stadium

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: location, Wi-Fi, and free breakfast
Cons: Wi-Fi, service was choppy. didn't always work
Location: shop, eat, movies, Yankees
Room was clean, check-in fast, close to shopping, food and entertainment
2 out of 5
by lc from boston

not what I expected!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
pros: nice staff, nice room, spacious parking lot cons: thin walls can hear everyone and everything not pleasant, sketchy at night I do not advise anyone walking after 6, transit as in subway is 15 minute walk, sketchy and scary. if you plan on just having a hotel to stay while using your car as transportation this would be a great hotel, however, if you plan on having a weekend getaway with family or friends and want to take transits from hotel to city to save time and money I do not recommend this hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I had a really small room. Should had asked for a different room but I didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Lincoln hospital

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The front desk clerk was very nice and courteous.
Cons: Expand lobby, clean all carpet, more breakfast choices, fresh squeezed OJ. Lower the price....it's a Days Inn not the Westin
Location: No comment
Rooms were clean - bed was comfortable - breakfast wasn't anything to write home about. Lobby was extremely small. It definitely wasn't worth $157/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack from Fort Washington, MD

just perfect for what I needed

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay at affordable price in heart of NYC

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Affordable price including parking and breakfast in heart of city.
Cons: New carpets and better pillows.
Location: close to Yankee Stadium and other attractions closeby.
Great price which includes parking and breakfast. The only reason I am not giving 5/5 is because carpets were spotty and I was hoping bed would have full size pillows. Other than that, room and bath were clean. Breakfast was included in price. and above all very pleasant and accommodating staff. Will recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
cheap, comfortable and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
cheap, comfortable and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Close to transit connections for easy access to downtown manhatten. Neighborhood isn't the nicest, but the staff and hotel was great. Great hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014