Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean, friendly environment, room was a little small. Other than that close to transportation and food. Just one complaint some of the guest were extremely noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

The room is the only nice part

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The parking lot maybe could fit 15-20 cars. The staff wasn't very friendly. The room was only only move part of the hotel. If u don't mind the outside & staff & just need a place to stay then this hotel is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel for the price. Room was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice stay for the Price!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff Was very helpful and extremely nice. Room was very good, just as advertised.
1 out of 5
by Anson

Terrible Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
It is closed to a highway and it is really noisy. The AC is bad and it made me really uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose N. from California

close to subway, free breakfast & reasonable price

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a very nice experience at your hotel. the only negative is that the taxi called by the reception, was not accepting credit card for payment. good thing we still have cash! but over all is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sam from suckered

must be desperate

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laticia from bronx

mall, bus, cabs close by

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was nice, the continental breakfast was good! the location was great, restaurants, supermarkets seven to ten minutes away. neighborhood was nice and quiet. my husband and i will be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stewart from bronx

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The. Stay. Was close. To. What I need. For.the night. The. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast seas. Great with many choice to choose from.but the lobby rugs and outside rugs were dirty and full of smoke smell.