Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Posted Jan 5, 2015
very comfortable to sleep for being in the Bronx and looking for a quick pick with a reasonable price, loved it! staff were really nice !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Happy Happy!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice Hotel, very convenient to the interstate and the shopping mall. Shout out to a terrific staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx

Provided everything and guest room were great.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great Guest services and excellent complimentary breakfast and staff.....was a reasonable price for the services included and the hotel was very cleaning and provided extra necessities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Too expensive

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Not an awful place but too pricey for what you get. I got a way nicer room for $50 else where
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel trop loin du métro et de Manhattan.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: personnel accueillant. Ils ont changé notre chambre à ma demande, parce que celle-ci était trop près de la rue (bruyant).
Location: Rien, vraiment trop loin de tout...
Les chauffeurs de taxi dans Manhattan ne voulaient pas nous amener à notre hôtel parce que c'était trop loin... Ils disaient tous qu'ils ne connaissaient pas le coin... Petit déjeuner bien correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stamford

Staff blah

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Front desk staff sucks my reservation was mixed up and I got overcharged. The manager makes his own schedule and is unavailable to speak to guests. HORRIBLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very concerned with these comments, and I promise you that I will personally look into this. Please accept our apologies, and our commitment that this will not happen again. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. Best Regards, ASSISTANT MANAGER WILLIE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malibu, CA

Ramada Bronx great place

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: good location, good free breakfast good rooms, good staff
Cons: better access to lobby, I had to haul my bags up a steep staircase, I was not offered access to the elevator
Location: close to freeway, but nothing else to do close by
I thought the Ramada Bronx was a great place to stay, the staff was very helpful, the free breakfast was good, and it was convienantly located. I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management WILLIE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Good experience. Hotel was clean, decent size room, prefect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management WILLIE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Ct.

Met our needs

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room met our needs. We were attending a wake and funeral in the area so the location was perfect. The only negative was the parking. Very tight or no spots available. After returning to the hotel late at night, there were no spots and we had to park around the corner in another tight spot. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. . We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hotel. I am happy to hear you were satisfied . Hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Management WILLIE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharmikefrom Boston, MA

It served it's purpose

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is very limited and is sometimes a hassle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hotel. Hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Management WILLIE
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hotel. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with the quality of our room. Hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, ASSISTANT MANAGER WILLIE