Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
it was good and clean. breakfast was not all that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice but far away from everything even restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The Jacuzzi
Location: Great but bad location, not much near by..
Very pleasant for a couple specially the suite :) ... I had a great time with my fiance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aiyisha from upstate ny

It was alright

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was ok but the rooms near the parking Lot are no good u can hear every car beeping and honking, ppl coming in but it was a good experience for 1 night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable neighborhood. Deodorized smoke smell.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Started with terrible parking but had small lot on back side of building. STRONG smell of "deodorized smoke" even though listed as smoke free. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The surrounding area is questionable. We were advised not to take the subway to Manhatten from this location. I felt ok to drive to eat but would never have walked anywhere. Wasn't the feel I was going for. If you want to walk out of your hotel and walk to anything DONT stay here.
2 out of 5
by DM from Virginia

Room served it's purpose for 1 day stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient to our family.
Cons: They should cleaned the rooms throughly (bathrooms) and change sheets prior to new guests arriving. I do not think this room was cleaned.
Location: N/A
We needed a bed to sleep in and room served is purpose for that. Limited parking. Bathroom was completely dirty. Tub and bathroom were not cleaned. Bed smelled like someone was smoking in the room and sheets were not changed. This was a non-smoking room. Clerk who registered us in was not friendly or inviting. The only paperwork I was given was a form to fill my car type. When I asked for receipt at check-out they stated my online reservation was the receipt since I did it on Expedia. I would not stay here again. Basically you get what you pay for and maybe you get a little less because this place was truly disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C. B. from Florida

Basic, nice and clean

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Clean room.. Simple breakfast included.. Parking was very difficult to maneuver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Miami, Fl

Had a hard time getting cab from location.

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Price
Location: Nothing. Tough time even getting a cab.
Facility is OK. Location is not really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Star

okay for a short stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
I was there to attend an interview at a nearby hospital. This hotel served the purpose just right. The only dissapointment is that this hotel does not have a restaurant or any restaurants that you can walk to ( I did not have a car). So had to have food ordered in. The breakfast buffet was pleasing though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good little nook in bronx near coop city

Posted Nov 27, 2013
peaceful