Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom almaqbil

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Was easy check in helpful, clean and great room serves. Breakfast and there is Spanish resturant you could order from it was good and cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Wille, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, RI

Convenient if you have business in the Bronx

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience. No going over any bridges! Free and good wifi. Free decent breakfast to get on my way the next day.
Cons: Better air freshener. This one smelt a lot like sesame seed oil.
Location: Not much. Easy on / off on I95
We had work the following day in the Bronx. It was a good safe place for an overnight! The hotel was relatively quiet considering it was pretty full and so close to I95. Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was a good hotel but the parking lot is a mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marblehead, Ma.

Easy access and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access , clean and excellent breakfast.
Cons: Cut the noise of the heater and put regular size pillows that are not all uncomfortably soft.
Location: Did not do anything nearby , was there for a funeral.
Getting to and from the hotel was very convenient. The room was smaller than it looked online. it was exceptionally clean. The 1/2 pillows or whatever they are called were not very comfortable. The shower was good and hot . The continental breakfast was varied and plentiful. The noise when the heater kicks on is a bit annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Let me first apologize for your less than perfect experience with your stay. We are always happy to move our guests to another location if there are any noise issues with the rooms. We hope you give us another chance to service you better. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Good Enough

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I recommend this hotel, nice comfy staff and its clean as well its in a somewhat nice area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Posted Jan 5, 2015
very comfortable to sleep for being in the Bronx and looking for a quick pick with a reasonable price, loved it! staff were really nice !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We provides all our guests with great service and great quality for an economical price. Thank you choosing our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Cheers, Management willie
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We provides all our guests with great service and great quality for an economical price. Thank you choosing our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Cheers, Management willie
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We provides all our guests with great service and great quality for an economical price. Thank you choosing our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Cheers, Management willie
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We provides all our guests with great service and great quality for an economical price. Thank you choosing our hotel. Look forward to serving you again. Cheers, Management willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Happy Happy!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice Hotel, very convenient to the interstate and the shopping mall. Shout out to a terrific staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx

Provided everything and guest room were great.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great Guest services and excellent complimentary breakfast and staff.....was a reasonable price for the services included and the hotel was very cleaning and provided extra necessities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Too expensive

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Not an awful place but too pricey for what you get. I got a way nicer room for $50 else where