Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean, friendly environment, room was a little small. Other than that close to transportation and food. Just one complaint some of the guest were extremely noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

The room is the only nice part

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The parking lot maybe could fit 15-20 cars. The staff wasn't very friendly. The room was only only move part of the hotel. If u don't mind the outside & staff & just need a place to stay then this hotel is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel for the price. Room was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice stay for the Price!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff Was very helpful and extremely nice. Room was very good, just as advertised.
1 out of 5
by Anson

Terrible Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
It is closed to a highway and it is really noisy. The AC is bad and it made me really uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suresh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgar E. from Dublin, Ca.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not set to service families. Very noisy, smells like smoke everywhere. The sheets, covers, pillows etc. were dirty. The only good thing is the breakfast room and the food as well as the people who work on that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose N. from California

close to subway, free breakfast & reasonable price

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a very nice experience at your hotel. the only negative is that the taxi called by the reception, was not accepting credit card for payment. good thing we still have cash! but over all is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com