Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was a good hotel but the parking lot is a mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marblehead, Ma.

Easy access and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access , clean and excellent breakfast.
Cons: Cut the noise of the heater and put regular size pillows that are not all uncomfortably soft.
Location: Did not do anything nearby , was there for a funeral.
Getting to and from the hotel was very convenient. The room was smaller than it looked online. it was exceptionally clean. The 1/2 pillows or whatever they are called were not very comfortable. The shower was good and hot . The continental breakfast was varied and plentiful. The noise when the heater kicks on is a bit annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Good Enough

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I recommend this hotel, nice comfy staff and its clean as well its in a somewhat nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Posted Jan 5, 2015
very comfortable to sleep for being in the Bronx and looking for a quick pick with a reasonable price, loved it! staff were really nice !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Happy Happy!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice Hotel, very convenient to the interstate and the shopping mall. Shout out to a terrific staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx

Provided everything and guest room were great.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Great Guest services and excellent complimentary breakfast and staff.....was a reasonable price for the services included and the hotel was very cleaning and provided extra necessities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Too expensive

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Not an awful place but too pricey for what you get. I got a way nicer room for $50 else where
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel trop loin du métro et de Manhattan.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: personnel accueillant. Ils ont changé notre chambre à ma demande, parce que celle-ci était trop près de la rue (bruyant).
Location: Rien, vraiment trop loin de tout...
Les chauffeurs de taxi dans Manhattan ne voulaient pas nous amener à notre hôtel parce que c'était trop loin... Ils disaient tous qu'ils ne connaissaient pas le coin... Petit déjeuner bien correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stamford

Staff blah

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Front desk staff sucks my reservation was mixed up and I got overcharged. The manager makes his own schedule and is unavailable to speak to guests. HORRIBLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very concerned with these comments, and I promise you that I will personally look into this. Please accept our apologies, and our commitment that this will not happen again. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. Best Regards, ASSISTANT MANAGER WILLIE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Nice and clean very surprising because I am from the Bronx. I will come again .

My Bronx getaway.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only thing is the toilets. You need to flush twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We do have 24hr staff that can rectify housekeeping and maintenance issues. Our property provides all our guests with great service and great quality. We hope you give us another chance to service you better. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management WILLIE