Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Liegt direkt an der Autobahn

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel nix besonderes aber ok. Allerdings liegt das Hotel direkt an der Autobahn, selbst bei geschlossenem Fenster ist schlafen nicht möglich. Daher kann ich das Hotel nicht empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Overnight Stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Decent service, served it's purpose, clean room, all amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel Poor Staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff was rude and not very accommodating for early check in or late check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Willie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very concerned with these comments, and I promise you that I will personally look into this. Please accept our apologies, and our commitment that this will not happen again. We value you as our guest and will work hard to retain your business. Best Regards,Willie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Ramada Bronx Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms were comfortable and location was in close proximity to my Business.
Cons: Hotel elevator needs upgrade carpet was dirty
Hotel staff was polite rooms were clean and comfortable, Hotel parking was secure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom almaqbil

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Was easy check in helpful, clean and great room serves. Breakfast and there is Spanish resturant you could order from it was good and cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Wille, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, RI

Convenient if you have business in the Bronx

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience. No going over any bridges! Free and good wifi. Free decent breakfast to get on my way the next day.
Cons: Better air freshener. This one smelt a lot like sesame seed oil.
Location: Not much. Easy on / off on I95
We had work the following day in the Bronx. It was a good safe place for an overnight! The hotel was relatively quiet considering it was pretty full and so close to I95. Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was a good hotel but the parking lot is a mess
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do have 2 parking lots for the guest, along with complementary parking available in a secured garage directly next to the hote. Hope to serve you again. Warm Regards, Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marblehead, Ma.

Easy access and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access , clean and excellent breakfast.
Cons: Cut the noise of the heater and put regular size pillows that are not all uncomfortably soft.
Location: Did not do anything nearby , was there for a funeral.
Getting to and from the hotel was very convenient. The room was smaller than it looked online. it was exceptionally clean. The 1/2 pillows or whatever they are called were not very comfortable. The shower was good and hot . The continental breakfast was varied and plentiful. The noise when the heater kicks on is a bit annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Let me first apologize for your less than perfect experience with your stay. We are always happy to move our guests to another location if there are any noise issues with the rooms. We hope you give us another chance to service you better. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management Willie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Good Enough

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I recommend this hotel, nice comfy staff and its clean as well its in a somewhat nice area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management willie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reina

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by willie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased you found great quality and service at the Ramada Bronx, NY. Look forward to serving you again. Warm Regards, Management WILLIE