Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel for the price. Room was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice stay for the Price!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff Was very helpful and extremely nice. Room was very good, just as advertised.
1 out of 5
by Anson

Terrible Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
It is closed to a highway and it is really noisy. The AC is bad and it made me really uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
it was good and clean. breakfast was not all that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice but far away from everything even restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The Jacuzzi
Location: Great but bad location, not much near by..
Very pleasant for a couple specially the suite :) ... I had a great time with my fiance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aiyisha from upstate ny

It was alright

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was ok but the rooms near the parking Lot are no good u can hear every car beeping and honking, ppl coming in but it was a good experience for 1 night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable neighborhood. Deodorized smoke smell.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Started with terrible parking but had small lot on back side of building. STRONG smell of "deodorized smoke" even though listed as smoke free. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The surrounding area is questionable. We were advised not to take the subway to Manhatten from this location. I felt ok to drive to eat but would never have walked anywhere. Wasn't the feel I was going for. If you want to walk out of your hotel and walk to anything DONT stay here.
2 out of 5
by DM from Virginia

Room served it's purpose for 1 day stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient to our family.
Cons: They should cleaned the rooms throughly (bathrooms) and change sheets prior to new guests arriving. I do not think this room was cleaned.
Location: N/A
We needed a bed to sleep in and room served is purpose for that. Limited parking. Bathroom was completely dirty. Tub and bathroom were not cleaned. Bed smelled like someone was smoking in the room and sheets were not changed. This was a non-smoking room. Clerk who registered us in was not friendly or inviting. The only paperwork I was given was a form to fill my car type. When I asked for receipt at check-out they stated my online reservation was the receipt since I did it on Expedia. I would not stay here again. Basically you get what you pay for and maybe you get a little less because this place was truly disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place to stay for an overnight. romantic atmostphere.