Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neighbor room making noise all night

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Horrible. Neighbor room making noise all night. And there are bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont like it..

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Not a good place to stay but it is just affordable if your in a hurry for something or just overnight just for a rest.. Not to relax..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

We were only there for 1 night

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The location. We were up from Florida for a wedding.
Cons: Cleaniness!
Location: There was a nice diner across the street and a shopping center also gas stations and convenient to Interstates etc.
The price was right for our trip. No tissues in dispensers, rugs were a bit dirty around the walls, one chair was falling apart. Probably would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

Not clean

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Expecting a much cleaner facility with much better service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Location: all you can eat buffet diner kfc shoprite rite aid
no pool no breakfast manager was not friendly very dismissive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel was not clean from the outside to the inside of our room. The elevator was not inspected and room was graffitied and trash out in lobby walk way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat from Brook lawn

Change

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is no longer a Days Inn. Much to our surprise , after driving by it twice, we called. This is now a Motel 6! Enough said!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Disappointing, bad experience

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: It will be a long list.
Location: Close to Philly, that's the major reason I picked this Days Inn.
Room was full of the smell of smoke even it's marked as non-smoke. Breakfast was a joke, there was nothing to eat only some bagels, plain bread, and milks. I've stayed many Days Inns before, this one totally changed my opinion about Days Inns.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Disappointed from Bergen County, NJ

Is half a star an option?

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's unfortunate that 5 minutes after checking in and dragging luggage out of the car and into a room that I was already reviewing my cancellation policy. Amazingly though, we were able to be accommodated into a second room which didn't have peeling wall paper both in the room and bathroom due to mildew, burnt marks on the comforters, hanging light fixtures with exposed wiring, and food crumbles on the carpeting! If only the non-smoking rooms didn't reek of cigarette and the apparent window with the bullet hole in the breakfast area were replaced, this hotel would manage a 1-star rating. But given that the lowest ranking possible is a 1 star, lets give this hotel some credit based on its location and proximity to Philadelphia. It's truly shocking that such places are even available for booking on a well known site like hotels.com. Makes me think twice about future bookings.