Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dedham

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Friendly and cordial staff! Immaculate. Would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed and Breakfast close to Yefim Subenstov's.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff cook breakfast for you in the morning. They have snacks out all during the day.
Warm and friendly. TV in room. You share the bathroom but it was OK with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Wonderful B&B in a good, clean, safe area.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great place to stay, enjoyed my stay. Staff very warm and friendly and the breakfast was much better than advertised. Would definitely return. Only complaints are that the bed was a little old/saggy and that you really hear your neighbors if they're noisy. Still, for the price- wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SRINIVASAfrom Cleveland

Very pleasant experience

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Very close to T network.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Definitely Recommended

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a charming place to stay. Comfortable, home-like rooms, and an excellent breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is not a really hotel. It is a house which had been as hotel for more than ten different rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Chicago, IL

Boston neighborhood lodging

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came to visit son and daughter-in-law and wanted to stay as close to their Allston apartment as possible. This popped up through hotels.com. Will stay here again. Comfy, good breakfast value, very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely charming!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, comfy, and yummy breakfast! Really enjoyed our one night here. The bed was comfy and clean. We had absolutely no problems with any other guests or our accommodations. We will return next time we're heading into Boston.