Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly and accommodating staff!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Hotel is close to many restaurants and shops The staff are friendly, always present and looking to help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Clean rooms, great location and courteous staff. Lobby is bit small but works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good overnight spot. Comfortable beds. Close to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute switch

Posted Oct 19, 2014
My husband and I arrived at 9pm after a 2.5 hour drive, with scheduled surgery in the morning, only to be told they had given away our room and we would have to drive to a different Marriott. The reason we booked this Marriott was its close proximity to the hospital. They said it would take 15 minutes to get there, ended up taking over 30, the address provided didn't work, the guy at the desk forgot to tell us the address for GPS users, which is totally different then the mailing address. Once I figured this out, we then ended up in a large shopping center and then had to call the hotel for directions, turns out it was hidden behind this large shopping center on a dark back street. We didn't get into our room till 11:00pm. Never again will I stay at a Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

good located nice people

Posted Sep 22, 2014
nice people good service, good location..........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Marriot Reapeater

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The comfort
Cons: This is my 3rd time stating at this hotel and I really like it , the hotel is well kept and the rooms are roomy.
Location: It's location is also perfect, right across from the C-line and convenient shopping and restaurants at coolidge corner
Always pleased when I stay at this hotel. Checking in is easy, Rooms are great and the convenience of coffee and drinks in the lobby is a plus. Also love the complimentary fusion water and cookies when I enter the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kosher Travellerfrom London

Excellent Boston Choice

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was close to Young Israel of Boston (6 minute walk), kosher shops and facilities. Not only was the hotel clean and comfotable with good sized rooms with all the facilities you would expect, but the staff were very helpful over Shabbat . The hotel is right by the C line trolley at Coolidge Corner which gets you downtown in about 20 minutes. The only downside is $30 per night parking and a curious coffee shop style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hunkel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Great family hotel in excellent neighbourhood

Posted Jul 26, 2014
My family of four (including an 11 and 14 year old) visiting Boston for first time. Staff was very friendly, helpful and the surrounding neighbourhood was very nice. Lots of restaurants, and other conveniences like pharmacy, Cafe, bookstores and grocery. Would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com