Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, FL

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We were there for the Boston Marathon. The cold lemon water and fresh baked cookies in the lobby was a nice homey touch. The front desk staff was great at check-in, and with any questions we had. The beds and the pillows were comfortable. Enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vertou

calme et sérénité à 2 pas du T dans quartier sympa

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: le confort et calme
Cons: la décoration un peu désuette
Location: quartier très commerçant et bien desservi par les transports, proche de Fenway Park (base ball) , à 20mn de downtown Boston en T
Nous avons été bien accueilli et la chambre est très spacieuse, confortable et calme malgré une déco un peu désuette à l'américaine. Le petit déjeuner est au starbucks au RDC et bien copieux. On a accès à la salle de fitness et à la petite piscine. L'hotel est à Coolidge corner à Brookline et à 2 pas du T qui mène à Boston downtown. Pas loin de Fenway park et dans un quartier calme mais avec des commerces et des restau sympas. Le personnel est attentionné. Bref l'hotel a contribué à un super séjour et je le recommande tout à fait pour les familles. Le prix semble élevé mais le rapport qualité prix pour Boston est très correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel close to MCPHS

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great hotel for college shopping . Great amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

A comfortable room, but don't expect much else

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Well-meaning staff try their best.
Cons: There are no amenities available that would justify the price. An actual bar/restaurant and room service are a basic requirement for any hotel.
Given the rather pricey room rates, I was very disappointed to find what is essentially a motel posing as a hotel. No actual bar/restaurant available, nor room service, just a Starbucks with limited hours, and some vending machines. While the room was comfortable, I would not stay here again, especially at the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N.H.

Convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
For the price, it could be more comfortable. The shower wasn't hot, the blow dryer was old and kept overheating, and the bed wasn't that comfortable. However it's in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mill Valley CA

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Hotel ok. Staff excellent. Great location. Convenient to Brookline, Newton, and Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Amherst, MA

Courtyard Brookline

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and the quality and care of the employees was impressive. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com