Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MedellĂ­n, Colombia

Very nice hotel. Near to the T line.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Very good attention. Good rooms and well located. T line very close. There's a walgrims and a CVS near. It doesn't include breakfast by default but I recommend you to take it (you have to pay $5 more per person) because it is very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and tacky!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
the location is terrific...the faciity is minimal and very very tired!!!...scratchy sheets!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Old poor design not saved by renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for access to BU

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: I was lucky and had a room facing outside, but some of the rooms have no outdoor facing windows, and instead they face inside to the breakfast area.
Location: Near the university.
My room was perfectly fine for my needs. It was close to BU, which is where I was visiting, so that was ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, it will be my pleasure to share them with the staff. We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to Boston-Brookline area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Time.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Fenway park, beacon street, access to train.
I expected to have a fridge & microwave, but I needed to request it, & my time frame was of such I couldn't get that done, so I did without it. The stay there was very enjoyable overall !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by marjorie alonifrom brookline

convenient location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel room air conditioning not working right; bathtub had water leaking. did not feel it was fair to be charged the same rate for parking as someone not staying in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by keithfrom nashville

Fenway Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Fenway good area overpriced for what you get but the so is Boston. Not a homexrun but not a strike out either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Four Night Stay in Boston

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness.
Cons: We used the hot tub and chemicals must just have been added. It made our eyes sting and water.
Location: You can walk to several restaurants and the area is a nice one in which you can just go for a walk and be comfortable and feel safe.
The hotel room was very comfortable and the breakfast which was included had an ample offering of selections! The location is in a nice area and convenient to the T and several restaurants are within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com