Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Bad hotel need improvment

Posted Mar 27, 2015
very bad hotel terrible customer service rooms are unclean untidy hotel staff is pretty cool but the hotel itself overall is not worth the money that they askingI just had a bad stay but like I said the staff is excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

think twice

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
scary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamiefrom Big Lake

Should Be Torched

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor quality, old, dirty, and falling apart. As college students we had low expectations, but this was unacceptable. Gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was Ok.the customer service was horrible the room was clean it was maintained good was just not impressed with the customer service
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Keiona Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Ely, MN

Thankfull

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the area for a wedding and needed to get in early to change clothes for the wedding. because they had no public rest room for us to use, they let us use the room assigned to us, early. We were treated like family.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Needs great improvements and updates

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel hallways smelled of smoke, even though I had a no smoking room. And at various times, the smoke smell increased into my room. There was mold in the tiles above the shower and some were visibly wet-looking. The heater control was off the wall, hanging by the wires. The door had to be pushed open very hard in order to get in. There was a hole in one of the blankets and the bedspread was very very thin and old. A front desk person came to my room, knocked briefly, then just tried to walk in, saying he was "front desk". Luckily, I had the chain on the door because he almost broke it off the door rim. He was asking if I needed a chair. You don't just walk into someone's room before having a chance to even answer or go to the door to open it!!! There was loud argueing in the hallways one night for at least an hour, without anyone from the front desk trying to stop it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom St. Cloud

Not impressed

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Neighborhood left much to be desired. First room we got the sheets and the mattress were wet. Second room we were given was an upgrade in size, but the tv remote didn't work, and we found a hair extension and a bracelet by the bed. First time I've slept in my clothes.