Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice low-cost hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was working
Cons: Location and lay-out
Location: N/A
Clean, well kept, fully functional low-cost hotel. Nothing to write home about but nothing to avoid either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: easy check in no waiting
glad we booked it close to reception we attended the clerk who checked us in was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from Hawaii

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner was welcoming and kind. Our room was clean and larger than I expected, really convenient to have a fridge and microwave too. Dunkin Donuts is right next door, lots of restaurants and Walmart all very close by. Definitely recommend this motel to anyone staying in the area. We'll be staying here the next time we visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Coley from Westborough, MA

America's Best Value

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised and pleased with the motel and our room in particular. It was located in the back away from the possibility of road noise. It was equiped with new appliances, refrigerator and microwave. I think that a refrigerator should be included in all motel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Clean, peaceful and friendy

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This was clean and comfortable. When we arrived we were greeted by an extremely friendly, helpful manager who answered any and all questions we had and informed us that he was available anytime 24/7 just ring the bell. When we got to the room the AC was on and the room was comfortable and inviting. The shades blocked out all the light and the room was quiet throughout our 2 night stay. My boyfriend and I just wanted to get away and could not have been more pleased and relaxed and we were thrilled to find chairs outside and grills to barbeque. We would definitely stay there again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JD from Brookline

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable, right next door to Dunkin Donuts, hooray Hotel was central to all the locations I was seeing. Personal were friendly and helpful. Anytime I need to stay in the area again, I will be staying here, thanks everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good value for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Rooms were clean and had the essentials, which is what I value in a hotel at any price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay at an economical but wonderful facility

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful staff; I left a bag behind & hotel staff/management had it waiting for me at the office!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com