Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pawcatuck, CT

Nice little hotel at a great price!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: clean, lots of room and quiet. coffee shop right next door and others stores close by. It was easy to get to and find.
Cons: The pillows were way too foamy so I couldn't get comfortable.
Location: It was a little further to my final destination than I thought but easy enough to get to on and off the highway.
I had read good reviews about this place and that is why I chose it. Everything looked nice, inside and out. The room looked like it had been renovated recently with a new flat screen TV and tiled bath. I wasn't expecting to see a fridge and microwave so that was a bonus. The place was really clean and the man at the desk acted like you were an old friend who you hadn't seen in years. And, you couldn't beat the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very nice place. Affordable and clean. Staff made sure we were happy with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good centralized location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We were there during a snow storm the walkways where shoveled and they made sure we got into our room with no difficulties. The staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Very good and modern TV. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. It was very comfortable and clean. Room was not cramped./ there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great caring staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Consistently good service by the staff and room condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normafrom Londonderry

Brooklyn Overnight

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location and clean. Perfect for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerryfrom CT

Great local place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stays here during the holidays and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph Jfrom Pa.

Consider this Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will return here again. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

will use this hotel again

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just can't find anything wrong with this hotel, it was clean when we arrived and cleaned every day during our stay, beds made and fresh towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the money.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, in great shape, and staff was just friendly enough.