Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: easy check in no waiting
glad we booked it close to reception we attended the clerk who checked us in was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Clean, peaceful and friendy

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This was clean and comfortable. When we arrived we were greeted by an extremely friendly, helpful manager who answered any and all questions we had and informed us that he was available anytime 24/7 just ring the bell. When we got to the room the AC was on and the room was comfortable and inviting. The shades blocked out all the light and the room was quiet throughout our 2 night stay. My boyfriend and I just wanted to get away and could not have been more pleased and relaxed and we were thrilled to find chairs outside and grills to barbeque. We would definitely stay there again without a second thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good value for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Rooms were clean and had the essentials, which is what I value in a hotel at any price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from New york

Conveniently located

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The sheets smelled freshly washed. The Counter person was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were a breeze. We stayed two nights. It is located very closed to food, gas, shopping and about 20 miles from the casinos. Bathroom was clean, towels were provided and little soaps and such. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manny Patel, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review about your experience and sharing your feedback about our comfortable beds and friendly staff. Please plan to visit us the next time you travel to the area. Thank you again for writing. Kind regards, Manny Patel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanne from Maine

Nice, clean, comfortable and QUIET!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just what I needed. A comfortable bed, a clean room, and very quiet. Could have used a way to make coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Svea from Nj

Clean and friendly

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was perfect for our one night stay. We were worried about how close it was to a busy road but our room was in the back with a nice view of a little park and cozy neighborhood. The bathroom seemed newly done. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a room for a two night stay. The service from the manager was excellent, the room was clean, comfortable and had all the essentials including nice size tv, mini fridge and microwave. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are mobile and can make the easy 20 minute drive to the Storrs CT area and surrounding suburbs, which are all pretty spread out anyway. I would stay at this hotel again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan M from Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Best stay around!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & Comfortable! Staff is amazing!