Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Continental breakfast was great and lite evening snack a plus> i would definitely consider staying their again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Great stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Staff super friendly. Room was very quiet and comfortable. Great breakfast with free coffee throughout the day. Walking distance to many restaurants. What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Virginia

Just right

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to I480. 4 restaurants within walking distance and several more across the street. Second time I have stayed here. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast looked pretty good, although I only grabbed a couple of bananas on my way out. The desk chair, however, was a torture device and the WiFi is barely useable if your room is toward the end of the hall. I will likely stay here again when I return to Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BHfrom Columbus

get away weekend

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get location with many restaurants and stores within walking distance. Staff was friendly and hotel was very clean. Best room for the price we've been in for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JEfrom Seattle

staff very accommodating

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. The few issues we had we quickly and courteously dealt with. Housekeeping was great. Front desk very helpful with directions we required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com