Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Affordable

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The room was nice. The free breakfast was a nice bonus. Was 5 minutes to the zoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 6, 2014
Loud kids running around, jumping, making noise, etc. The hotel is not soundproof, we had difficulty getting to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Delevan, New York

Close to the zoo

Posted Apr 18, 2014
The hotel was in a great location for the zoo and aquarium but the room and pool area were not as clean as they could have been. The breakfast buffet was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel...the only thing that i would say that their "jacuzzi" room is reallly a jetted tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecilia

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very clean hotel. My bed was very comfortable and room very clean. The hot tub was awesome and the breakfast was good. The hotel is very close to several restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baggs from ny

Excellent customer service, close to restaurants

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Hotel staff was very accomadating. There was excess wind noise on the 4th floor (crazy high wind, not the hotel's fault) and they moved us to the 3rd floor in an identical room and solved the problem immediately. Super nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean. The staffs are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Short drive to downtown

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Safe area, short drive to downtown.
Cons: Pillows were small and hard, could provide pillows of varying softness.
Location: Easy to find location just off 480, close to airport, restaurants. We went to Rays mountain bike park, about ten minutes drive.
Hotel had excellent breakfast offerings. Late night restaurants were walking distance away. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from Sterling Heights Mi

Great staff!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here Thanksgiving weekend and it was terrific! Can't say enough about the conscientious staff. So helpful and accommodating. I've been here before and the service is still on point! Until next time guys. Thanks