Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: It has a pool and our grandchildren were graciously welcomed. Additionally, coffee and juice are always available in the eating area.
Cons: There is a fan mounted on the wall in the pool area, and it could not be turned off or redirected, which made the air unpleasantly cool.
Pleasant hotel with a pool. The grandkids enjoyed their swim when they visited us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albert Lea MN

Nice Hotel !!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly , helpful staff, cost, very clean.
Cons: could use a paper list of the TV channels would be nice, tables is the breakfast area were unbalanced and could use another garbage container also.
Location: Location was excellent for my use less than a mile , and was close to many places to eat and shop.
Very nice friendly staff , helpful, kind, room was very clean , maid was excellent . The cost per night was great, will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What wifi ?

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I stayed at this hotel to study for a very important test that I was taking the next day across the street. Thought it would be convenient and previous reviews were good. A lot of my study materials that I needed to access were on online and when I checked in I was assured free wifi. When I went to access the wifi, I got nothing!! I went to the front desk to ask if there was a better location in the hotel to get a better signal and I was informed the wifi was down but might be back up and running around 10 pm. It wasn't working at 10pm or even at 5am when I got up to get ready for my test. Very frustrating!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg.

It was not too bad but the wifi was terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We had a good vacation as the hotel location was very good. The beds were hard and the blankets were too rough. The staffs were nice. If the wifi was not so bad, I would love to come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better furniture, and enforce no noise at night
Location: not much
Towels were lower quality and rough. Room was noisy until 3am from rooms above. Food adequate, cookies great. Bed spring made noise all night and was very upsetting to my back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with an odor

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Our room had a bad odor when we arrived. We were given a new room just down the hall for the original and it also had the same exact odor. We opened the windows for a while and the smell got better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't consider eating breakfast there

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The room was OK. The food was terrible. Don't consider eating breakfast there. WiFi was fast enough to stream Netflix (Using a ChromeCast)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Nice mid range hotel. Convenient to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn Park,MN

Great service

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The bed was very nice and soft.
Cons: I believe that nothing needs to be improved regarding the room. I think breakfast should be delivered to the rooms if requested but the guest.
Location: The is a all and movies near by.
I had a very relaxing stay. The room was one of the best I've ever been in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick, ND

Nice enough

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Turn up the hot tub. It was COLD!
Convenient location on the north end of the city.....everything was fine. There were a lot of partying guests and they stayed up pretty late. Breakfast was the usual hotel fare. Room was smallish. Beds were doubles ... Reasonable prices.