Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, Mn

Very updated and clean.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great time! The only thing missing was pay per view channels and free breakfast for ALL guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Great service!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Great service! Very friendly staff! Very comfortable beds. Great location. Close to a lot of good places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FM

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean. Friendly staff. Only problem, we had housekeeping coming to our room when we did not want them there. Our do not disturb sign was ignored. Other than that great place , great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelefrom Sunman

A pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. We were surprised by the room, it was a suite. We have this hotel marked on our stop for the next trip up north!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Wrong week to go there

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The location was great, Nice decor, clean room.
Cons: If I had arrived on any day other than when the party was going on in the atrium, I would probably have given a higher rating, The food was just OK
Location: This was close to a customer site I needed to visit. Not difficult to find when coming from airport
Poor place to stay when there is a large conference having a cocktail/recognition party in the atrium Sound traveled up to the rooms (I was on the third floor) making it difficult to even hear the TV in my room. The room was freezing. I had to get up twice in the night and raise the thermostat to a higher setting. OF course. it was a very cold night with quite strong winds which . Room service was OK. Breakfast in restaurant was overpriced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CRYSTALfrom Duluth, MN

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful. We only had reservations for one night and because of weather we arrived late. Staff was very helpful on directions and areas of interest. Also I absolutely loved our room. It was a suite with one king bed. The price and location were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie Brownfrom Brooklyn park

heated marble floor , I like

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cool and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
I was a little skeptical at first since the hotel was right on a busy road. The hotel was very beautiful complete with glass elevators, and the staff were wonderfully informative. The rooms are all suites with plenty of room to spread out. There was a privacy door between room and living room so my teens has plenty of privacy. I was thouroughly impressed. Then we has the breakfast (it was part of our weekend rate)- and it too was great. A full hot buffet breakfast with waffle bar...it was great with great decor. Highly recommended especially for a very low price.